Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Available in Deerfield Beach, FL

In his own words

2/16/13: - Never post an old picture of yourself with a wedding ring on. -This site is just an extension of real life, so if you have no luck in real life forget on here. - I really hate looking at pictures of pets, cars, and landscapes when I'm trying to meet someone. I am a very kind and sensitive man living in Deerfield Beach, FL. I am very educated and have a great corporate finance job with a great Fortune 100 company. I come from all avenues of life growing up in a blue collar family, working full time thru college and working 13 years in restaurants while starting my career in finance, with a little high school teaching mixed in, so I consider myself a very hard worker where you have to work for everything in life. I love getting out of the house on weekends and always appreciate a good restaurant that either of us have never been to. I love cooking and would be a gourmet chef in another life. I love attending professional sporting events, traveling, seeing and doing new things, and especially sharing my experiences with someone else. I have no problem going out by myself and hanging at my old restaurant, Houston's in Pompano, for a drink or two while watching the boats go by. I have just not met the right one for me yet. I would love someone who can accept a person for who they are and share the same feelings as they have for them. I love excitement and like to keep busy so I hope you are active as well. Smokers are a very big turn off. I prefer someone close to my area in Deerfield Beach although I would drive 100 miles if its for the right person in my life. I love to meet interesting people and still looking for my first meeting online, if for no other reason than a good conversation. I think it's exciting experiencing all the personalities available out there in the world. The right one will fall in my lap sooner or later.. I like a woman who takes good care of herself. A great manicure with matching pedicure is a great turn on but of course not a requirement. One who can put a ball cap on and head to a Dolphin game with me one day and attend a black tie charity event the next. If things work out, I would love a person who loves kids to eventually spend time with my 3 adorable children when I have them. I think a single mom would be a good fit for me also since they could relate to what I go through with 3 little ones. I am a native of Pittsburgh, PA and have been in FL for 19 years. So yes, I root for the Steelers first and the Dolphins next. I love to travel and see as much of the world as time and finances permit. I have recently been into P90X and Insanity and its exactly that, but again, you have to work for everything in life. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently have no pets would love to get a family dog sometime in my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Deerfield Beach, Houston's Pompano Beach, Pittsbugh, PA , Las Vegas, NV, Anywhere I've never been.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Brady, Kate, & Addison

For fun

anything to get me out of the house and off the computer

Last read

The Lost Symbol, Dan Brown, "11/22/63"- Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a Retail Business Analyst and have been in corporate finance for over 14 years with 3 different Fortune 500 companies.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born & Raised in Pittsburgh, PA. Moved to FL in 93.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Raised Catholic and make it to St. Ambrose in Deerfield Beach when I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS Industrial Engineering from the University of Pittsburgh. BS Mathematics from Florida Atlantic Univ. Taught some geometry at Boca HS