Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Let's see, a few words about myself...I am...

In his own words

Let's see, a few words about myself...I am honest and compassionate. I love my family and my career at the moment as a high school math teacher and part time private tutor. I enjoy puzzles and learning new thing about anything. I enjoy being active, like going to the gym or finding a friend to play tennis with. I'm not into the bar scene or the club scene, personally, I would rather have a conversation over coffee, dinner and a movie, or just hang out at home. I'm hoping to meet someone that's athletic, friendly, smart and easy to talk to with a great sense of humor. A tennis buddy, a sudoku partner, or someone to save me from a boring weekend, I'm hoping to make a connection. Whether just a friend or something more, I'm open to meeting you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local parks and bookstores, chinatown and anywhere with a great view. Anywhere with great food, service and people.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Family, sunshine, meeting interesting people, teaching, big tvs, oranges, family guy, pretty girls with long hair, dogs, fuzzy bunnies, sunsets, 90's music, art, jackie chan and jet li movies, tapioca drinks, having exact change, finding good parking

For fun

I enjoy playing tennis and hanging out with friends. Pool/billards, movies, tv, conversation over coffee, dim sum, video games and driving to anywhere. I also enjoy writing poems, even though it sounds kinda lame, I think I'm pretty good at it.

Last read

harry potter, naruto manga



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Hong Kong and came to America when I was very little, so I have traditional values. I like to save money when I can. I'm very honest and friends say that I have a good heart. I like to do nice things for people on their birthdays.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UC Davis with a Math major. I am currently interested in becoming a high school math teacher since I really enjoy teaching and working with kids to help them understand math.