Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In his own words

I am a very open minded and I think fun person. The kid in me comes out once in a while. I like taking walks on trails or just around a quiet neighborhood. I have a green thumb for plants and gardening. I just have to say, a motorcycle ride on a summer night is my favorite past time. I love 80's tunes and to dance to them. I think of my self as an outgoing person who likes to laugh and have fun, but knows when to be serious too. I think who you are with, is more important then what you are doing. I am sarcastic at times, but love to laugh. I don't believe that chivalry is dead. I could never walk in a door with a woman and not open it for her. That would just be weird for me. Don't ya think? I am looking for someone most of all, fun and open minded. I like variety. I love to laugh as often as possible. A woman who can be funny but yet serious at the appropriate times. Someone who is as comfortable in jeans and sweats as a skirt. Someone who enjoys long walks and motorcycle rides on a warm summer night. Also who enjoys movies, 80's tunes and dancing would be a plus. I am getting to that point where I understand what is truly important in a relationship and am hoping to find that.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any Cruise is good by me. Always a good get away. Caspers in Eagan is always a good place to hang out and relax for me and my friends.

Favorite things

I like alot of different foods, just not huge on Italian. I know, I'm weird! I like the good stuff in life. I love clothes that don't shrink with one wash, furniture that doesn't wobble. Stuff like that. The only TV show I watch is Smallville.

For fun

For fun, I like to ride my motorcycle, go dancing. Hang out with friends, go to movies, walks, theatre, karaoke(and yes I could be coaxed into singing). Most anything really.

Last read

The last thing I read was probably the paper. But I tend to read magazines plenty too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference