Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 55-66 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Damn, there must be a leak in Heaven, look at the Angel that just walked in

In his own words

Oilfield Corp Sales, AM, Class of '72.. ex football / track / rodeo / rancher.. Been around the world 5-6 times and lived in 5 different Time Zones.. Raised in W.Texas where you learn the social and gentlemen ways from an early age, strong / protective / assertive personality,Alpha Male, protective...Ladies do not open doors in my world... "Always be strong enough to be gentle" Romanic, touchy / feely.... mutual / sincere PDA important.. Can be on the rig in the morning..then at a Black Tie at the Petroleum Club that evening.. My lady is the type that can sit at a dinner party / cocktails and have her hem-line a little higher than others..then our eyes meet from across the room and say "Sweetheart..having a great time..but can't wait to be alone with you!!" "When you look into the midnight sky.. and see a shoot'en star.. It's just an 'Ole cowboy..Chas'en an Angel." "Yesterday, is history... Tomorrow, is a mystery... Today, is a gift...That is why we call it...The Present" "God made the World round, so that we could not see too far down the road

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Everywhere, but best would be Calgary, Canadian Rockies


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Outdoors, Golf, Swim Training, Flying.,Horse Raceing, Interaction, Love, Mutual Communication, Thoughtful, Meaningful "PDA", Ladies that are same and know how to be so. Guess that tells it all ?

For fun




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
After graduation, short time W/ police dept & corp pilot, O & G for 35 yrs, learned from bottom up from roughneck to management / corp sales...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference