Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Family oriented,Fun and Friendly

In his own words

I am a single dad who just recently divorced. I like to be social and also love warm nights alone. I love going out to the mall walking around, eating, and going to the movies. But also enjoy staying at home watching the t.v. cuddled under a warm blanket or playing with my son. I spent 5 years in the U.S. Navy most of that time I was Military Police. I left the military to spend more time with my family. Family is an important thing to me. I am currently a Criminology/ Sociology student at Ohio State University. After Graduation I am looking to put my degree to use in Law Enforcement.But I would really like to be a Juvenile Probation Officer. I love cars, I have a show car pictured and I take it to many shows around the Columbus area. I am looking for a women who is friendly and easygoing. Someone open minded and family friendly. I like a woman who will be supportive and encouraging as well as loving and mature. I don't go to Bars or clubs unless it is a special occasion or event so if you are a party girl who wants to live the wild life of bars and clubs your not what I am looking for. I've been around the world and had my times at bars and clubs and now I am at the point in my life where I want to settle down raise a family enjoy the american dream (or whats left of it LOL)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Shopping Malls, Movies Theatres , Art Galleries, Ohio State Fair, Cedar Point, Columbus Zoo & Waterpark


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy country and rock music, Some T.V. Shows I like are Big Bang Theory, American Pickers, Cake Boss Next Great Baker, mostly anything on History channel or food network. I enjoy racing video games and ncaa football as well as Wow!

For fun

I enjoy shopping when I can, Movies, walking around places, Theme parks, Car Shows, Watching T.v. and on occasions reading a good book or playing a video games ( I am a little bit of a geek ) I also enjoy photography, Camping, firearms and fishing.

Last read

Other than my School work the last book I read was the Fifty Shades of Grey series. I picked it up because of its popularity thought it might be a good read and it was.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the christian/ Catholic style of beliefs but I do not attend church I believe you should love God in your own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral