Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Money comes and goes, but good people are priceless. I want people in my life, who are ready for new experiences when opportunity arrises.

In his own words

Taking advantage of all the opportunities the military has given me, I’m back in college after nine years of service and that’s my main focus – the other is finding a special woman to spend time and have fun with. It’s been an interesting ride, I was in Intelligence and worked for the Ceremonial Guard for the President from 2004-2009. Relatively new to California, the ocean is one of the things I most love about the area. From fishing to SCUBA diving, I spend a lot of time around the water. Don’t be put off by the stern look on my face, it’s an ex-Army Infantry thing, you’ll find out pretty quickly that I’m a loving and giving man. While I’m not ready to tie the knot just yet, I am hoping to meet someone that knows how to be part of a healthy relationship that could potentially become something more serious. It’s not so important what she does for a living, or whether or not her hobbies are different from mine. What matters to me is that she understands how to compromise and that we can have fun together. The woman I’m looking for is down to earth and knows what she wants in life. An attractive and understanding person, she would be as supportive of me as I would be of her. Beyond that, an athletic woman with blue or green eyes is a plus! Send me an e-mail so I know you’re interested and let’s see where it takes us. Who knows? We both may be about to meet the best friend we can’t see ourselves without. I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Right now I don’t want the responsibility.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, I’d like to go to Thailand someday. Locally, I’m new to the area and still discovering all it has to offer. I love the ocean, and sometimes go to El Porto to fish, or to Mo’s in Playa del Ray. I’m open – show me!

Favorite things

An excellent cook, I grew up in New Orleans and love seafood and Cajun cuisine. I’m a PADI certified open water SCUBA diver, like to talk in the car, and am not a fan of crowds. I also like female body-builders.

For fun

You might find me involved in any activity that’s a workout and doesn’t require a gym. I enjoy SCUBA diving, traveling, fishing, cooking, or exploring – there’s so much here. I’m open to new adventure and whatever is interesting.

Last read

My latest read was Duma Key by Stephen King, one of my favorite authors. I love mystery and some other favorite authors are, Patterson, Ludlum, Lee Child, and Jonathan Kellerman. Musically I like old Louisiana rap, as well as a host of other artists.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'7" (109cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Medically retired from the Army, I’m a full time student
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother’s family ancestry is Native American, and my fifth great-grandfather was Commander of the Massachusetts’s Militia before George Washington. Named Artimus Ward, there’s a statue of him in DC
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
A Christian, I don’t attend church on a regular basis, but think children should
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Before my Army career, I completed two years of Community College and I’m now completing my degree in Business and Pre-Law courtesy of the GI Bill.