Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Yes, that is an appletini. No, I'm not proud of it.

In his own words

I think that everyone that knows me for more than a few minutes knows that I am a very passionate person. I care deeply about things and pour my heart into what I believe in, whether it's my job, my friends, my family, sports, politics, or my friends. I am looking for a woman that is passionate as well, even if our passions don't always overlap. I want to find someone that I can spoil, that I can make laugh and vice versa, that can challenge me to be a better man, and whose side I never want to leave. I'd have to say that my life has been pretty good so far, and I'm blessed to have a job that I love, live in the best city in the world with all of its cultural opportunities, have a great apartment that I own and great family and friends. But I know that I'm at the point where I'm ready to share all of these things with someone else...and I've finally come to the realization that this person won't necessarily end up on a bar stool next to me; that it might take some real here goes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I mostly keep it in the Ft. Greene, Clinton HIll, Crown Heights, Prospect Heights areas at spots that play good music and/or show sporting events. I try to get to my alma mater for a few basketball games a year and some great Italian food.

Favorite things

Music is pretty much a constant in my life. I try to have music playing every free moment. It depends on what I'm doing, but hip hop has been the music that I grew up with, but I'm pretty open to going to see any live music.

For fun

Play basketball, jog, watch sports, shop for records and books, catching as much live music as possible, hitting a good happy hour now and again, and occasionally staying in with a bad movie and a good bottle of wine.

Last read

I just finished "This is How You Lose Her" by Junot Diaz. I'm also re-reading one of my heroes, Frank McCourt's book for some much need inspiration.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral