Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Life is an adventure. I'm just looking for a partner to enjoy it with,

In his own words

Hello there. I am just a goofy kid that happens to be an adult. I love life and plan on doing all I can to live it to its full extent. I like going bowling, shooting pool, playing basketball, going out to eat, to the movies, or just people watching in the mall or someplace else. I have goals in life and will attain them no matter how hard the work or how large the obstacle. I have been told I am very funny and try my best to make all those around me laugh and smile. Gloomy people aren't all that fun. Well I could go on and on about me but that wouldn't leave much to the imagination or if you decide to message me, anything to talk about. So lets talk about what I am looking for. I am looking for a friend, better yet, a best-friend. I want someone I can always be around and still feel like its not enough. I want someone that isn't afraid to take chances and just go out and have a good time. I love love love a woman that has a sense of humor and has comebacks for days. I would love a woman that can cook but its not a requirement. I don't drink or smoke but if you do that's fine. Well I'm not really picky so this is all I really have to say about what I'm looking for. If you feel I'm what you're looking for or vice verse, don't hesitate to send me a message so we can start this adventure of life.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Twain's and Stars and Strikes

Favorite things

I am an avid music listener. I love movies. Food is my weakness. Basketball is fun to play. I watch football throughout the season and keep up with it during the off season. I'm determined to beat my mom at bowling. I'm a pool shark without the bets.

Last read

"I am a book.Read me"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college