Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short so go for it!

In her own words

I'm a smart, independent, positive girl. I just moved to Austin from Maryland and am loving getting to know this amazing city. I grew up here but left before I was old enough to really appreciate everything Austin has to offer. The music, shows, concerts, restaurants, etc. It's all so fun to explore and try. My new absolute favorite is anything and everything on Town Lake. Paddleboarding on a sunny day is unbeatable! I'm just looking to meet new people and find someone adventurous and fun who likes to try new things. The most interesting men, to me, are those who know what they want and will fight to get it. They are ambitious, funny, laid back, and up for anything. If this sounds like you I'd love to talk to you!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one cat, his name is Popcorn. I'm definitely more of a dog person but because of the apartment I lived in getting one wasn't an option. Luckily Popcorn is pretty cool (for a cat) and hopefully I'll get a dog not too long from now!

Favorite hot spots

I'm fairly new to the Austin area so I'm just discovering new places. So far I love Town Lake for daytime fun. As far as nights out go I've been to 6th street and Midnight Rodeo where I'm still working on my two-step but having fun learning.

Favorite things

I love going to the movies (especially comedies) and concerts. I am always up for trying new restaurants or exciting activities. I love going dancing, even though I'm not the best at it!

For fun

Anything! I can have fun laying in the sun with a good book or going out on the town for the night. My favorite things to do for fun are meet new people, find a high energy place to spend an evening, or go out to a movie with some friends.

Last read

One of the most recent books I read was Orson Scott Card's "Lost Boys". I've read a lot of his books and this one just proved, yet again, that he is a terrific writer with an amazing imagination.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I really want to get a Master's degree in the Fall of 2014. I'm going to use this year to figure out what that degree is going to be in lol!