Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
hi thr

In his own words

i guess i would choose blindness over deafness. so, load the truck up with acoustic musical instruments, electric musical instruments, musically oriented computer programs, peripherals that plug into a computer that involve music, shows where people play music live, mp3s of music, street noises used as music, music my friends have given me, music videos, recording music, music before its time, eating things that look like music, car alarms that have a musical beat, street musicians & anything hollow. other top-of-head random things that interest me are spontaneity, chaos, intellect, friends, falling in love, amplification, alcohol, drawing, extropy, engineering, intuition, living spaces, cooking, downtown long beach, skateboarding, emergencies, pine avenue, sounds, gadgets, nanotechnology, backing up, projection, biological augmentation, clothes, drugs, scarcity, book binding, smells, the walker, engineering, emotions, food textures, cryonics, sex, extropy, data hoarding, knowingly recording conversations, geeking on my system's abilities & organization, 60,000 foot views, rose smelling, plexiglass, white, turquoise, neon red, anime, herbs & spices, dying, peta, artificial intelligence, evolution, undiscovered natural communications, keepsakes, the web, panic attacks, neoslavery & reward systems, fabrication, stem cells, the human brain, condiments, mental uploading, social placement, morning coffee, robotics, life without planets, body language, bums, over-indulging, solitude, wisdom, recollection, tactile surfaces, transhumanism, making something from nothing, science, other countries, myspace, reality, the black shit we're floating in & why, photography, the future, and possibly you. dislikes would be dishonesty, negative attitudes, premeditated conversation, the princess/prince syndrome & laziness. i'm a guy who loves life, moves with precision & enjoys risks of high reward. debate littered with oxymorons & wee hours are common. constant learning & the ability to change is essential. mental wealth & refinement are always at the tip of my intake mechanisims. if i talk any longer about myself, i might hurl. these are things that i've deduced through my peers. you be the judge. =] thanks for taking the time. - bobby

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

vanilla sky, braderunner, dancer in the dark, the matrix, jurrasic park, a.i., alien, gummo, contact, clockwork orange, gattaca, 2001, the sixth day

For fun

i like music bjork, vintage hieroglyphics, squarepusher, del, aphex twin, autechre, souls of mishief, kid 606, pharcyde, kyuss, queens of the stone age



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference