Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fairbanks, AK, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Mililani, HI


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The only way to bag a classy lady is to give her two tickets to the gun show...... and see if she likes the goods.

In his own words

I'm going to go ahead and play the mystery card here mostly because I really don't know what else to say. I recently moved back up here after being absent for a bit.. I think I'm well on my way to getting settled back in. Ive come to that point where I wouldn't mind meeting that "someone" if they are out there. I want to find someone to enjoy life with because experiences are truly greater when shared with another. The male to female ratio in Alaska is not great for men and that's reflected on this site. So im not holding my breath on how successful this may be. I'm just tired of the bar scene and I figured this has to be a better route. I'm a pretty laid back guy and Ive been told I have a pretty interesting personality. I like to have fun and want to surround myself with like minded people. If you'd like to talk more, hit me up...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a beautiful silver lab who goes everywhere with me. Shes a sweety.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alaska is home for me and I am glad to be back. I spend a lot of time in the Ester, Chena and Denali areas. When I have the time nothing tops south Alaska.


University of Alaska Fairbanks, Fairbanks, AK

Favorite things

My little boy tops the list. I'd like to find a woman who puts a smile on my face. I'm a Walking Dead fanatic and a huge Broncos fan. So for anyone interested, i'm useless on Sundays. Winter you'll find me on the ice doing my best to play hockey.

For fun

I love the outdoors. Camping, fishing, hiking, running, taking the quads out and I love to play hockey. Road trips to random places are always fun and beer and darts from time to time is a necessity.

Last read

Currently I'm reading World War Z which is amazing. I love and always will continue to re-read Jack London novels....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
After leaving the military I have become a full time student and I'm focused on wrapping up my degree.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American with Irish roots.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have about 5 different associates degrees in different forms of completions. My intentions are to one day turn these things into a bachelors...