Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just say hi...cuz u never know

In his own words

Hi there!!! im bobby...First of all, I have to get a couple things out in the air before you read a little bit into me...Smoking is my biggest turn off, wont ever date a girl who does, sorry its disgusting. Secondly no tattoos, I just don't find them attractive on me or anyone who I date. Lastly Although i do love kids and want to have them one day, Im def no way ready to date anyone who has any...Now that that is out of the way, here a little bit about myself, and my story... I grew up in the suburbs of LA, my family moved down here to san diego to open a bussiness. After i graduated from Cal State Northridge, i came down here to join them full time. Life is good, and LOVE it in SD. Pretty much to sum up myself, for the last couple years just been enjoying what sd has to offer, pretty good life when its like 75 degrees everday u know, but ive also i have been working a lot running my family's bussiness, which unfortunetly this doesnt leave much time for dating. So i figured id give match a shot. I Love my family, and would do anything for them because without them you are nothing. They are there for me every single day. So i do my best to be there for them too. Theres lots to know about me, and plenty to learn...dont be shy to send a message and ask. Im always happy to chat if not just say no thanks

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to get a puppy, but im never home :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im pretty much always downtown because I work down here, and now live here as far as bars go: Bootlegger, La puerta, Sevilla, are my favorites.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Hanging out on my patio having a beer, and chillin with my friends while enjoying the city view

For fun

listen to music, watch tv, movies, hang out with friends, have a beer at a bar.

Last read

honestly i cant remember...its been at least a year or two, and ive always hated reading even since i was a kid.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
restaurant partner/manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
my mom is caucasian, my dad is mexican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i believe but thats about it, possibly some sort combination of forces of nature/religion created the world
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I was a journalism major and wanted to go into sports broadcasting, but when my family moved to SD i came with them to help with the business.