Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
be kind, be considerate. it's easy :)

In his own words

Originally from Salt Lake City, UT. I'm independent, meaning self reliant, but don't like to be alone. I would rather share things with people I love than celebrate accomplishment or achievement by myself or with strangers. I'm big on family, honesty, respect and KINDNESS. I like to keep it light and I joke around a lot but I can also take life a little too seriously sometimes and need to be reminded that this is supposed to be fun, haha. Currently learning to skateboard, so freaking hard but I love it. I'm a sound mixer for film and TV, basically I'm in charge of recording all the dialog on set. I travel a lot for work, mostly international for the last two years, but I also get a lot of time off. Not a bad gig ;) Why I think it's a cool thing to be visible to so many people at once and to be able to read about other people, get an idea of who they are and what they're about. So why not? One important thing I should mention about me, I'm a communicator. I can't stand leaving things unsettled, or sleeping mad. I'm looking for a girl that's mature and smart who can express how she feels in an intelligent way and not turn a miscommunication into a fight. I go all in, but you have to meet me half way. :D Oh, and basketball basketball basketball. Get at me beautiful girl :) can't wait to meet you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego, it's such a happy place. I don't have a ton of "hot spots" locally, I travel a lot. :/

Favorite things

TV: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development MOVIES: Comedy, RomCom (don't judge me ;) Action, Thriller FOOD: Healthy, Sushi, Thai SPORTS: Basketball, Football, International Soccer if I'm at the game MUSIC: Raphael Saddiq, Radiohead, Drake

For fun

I love to play basketball, that's my first love. I'm bilingual, currently working on a third language cuz I travel the world for work and hate to feel like an idiot in Europe. I enjoy smart comedy (no shots in the nuts please).

Last read

The Happiness Advantage by Shawn Achor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Location Production Sound Mixer for film and television
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm somewhere between a loaf of wonder bread and an r.kelly song, truth.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference