Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Webster, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
when before us there is no road, we should make a road behind us

In his own words

my name is brandon (i always think its weird to use your real name for your screen name...). i have been on this site off and on for a while and have had a variety of experiences (good,bad,hilarious,etc.). i try to represent myself as accurately as possible on here and im interested in meeting new people,dating, and seeing what happens from there. i have a busy schedule and im very focused on pursuing and achieving my goals,but i can always find time for someone if i am interested. i dont have time to go out 4 days a week to try and meet people so thats why i am on here. somethings that i am into and general "heads up" about me... 1. its always sunny in phillidelphia- this is probably my favorite tv show...of all time...its hilarious and if you dont like it then i dont like you..HAHAHA..just kidding..but not really. some other shows/movies that i think are funny...News Radio (RIP),Sienfeld (RIP), Rushmore, The Royal Tenanbaums, Tosh.O,most of the films of Will Ferrel,Bill Murray,VInce Vaughn. 2. exercising and staying physically fit-i am very active and would like for my partner to be also,i like working out,riding my bike,yoga,etc.i know there are different degrees of being in shape,which is fine but if you are one of those people who stops working out when you start sweating or your idea of a healthy diet is drinking a 32 oz DIET dr. pepper then we might not get along 3. pen pals are great and so is making bff's but thats not what im on here trying to meet someone that wants to date and then see what happens after that. i would rather meet someone for a drink or lunch then exchange emails for a month..lets just meet and make sure we are who we say we are and then go from there(i have had some BIG surprises before,NOTE:if you only have extreme close ups for your pics,i know what you're doing...) that being said i am who i say i am and there arent any surprises with my appearance,im not overweight nor do i have some sort of horrible scar that was the result of some industrial freak accident ,i have one rule when i meet someone,ALWAYS finish the date no matter who shows up,which has led to some interesting encounter 4. music-i really enjoy music of all kinds,been into punk lately but i really can listen to just about anything and can watch just about anything live. i have several friends who are in bands and always try to go out and support them 5.texting- i rarely speak on the phone,texting is easy for me since i am very busy through out the day,i mean if its like that big of a deal then,sure, ill call someone but normally we are meeting anyways so what ever i have to say can wait till then,plus i figure that you are busy as well 6. i am an adult and i own a car,so i dont mind if you live inside the loop or out,or more then 7 minutes from my house,houston is a big place and i like to get out and see it,if you are a cool,attractive women then ill put in the fifteen minute drive or whatever 7. i usually work till 9 or 9:30,so i go out a little later then some. 8.sandwiches- i love them. old roommates always made fun of me because i would get mad if they ate just one of my oatmeal packets. the thing is,there is an even number of packets in the box(8).one packet isnt enough and three is too much so when they would eat just one they would screw up the ratio since i eat them two at a time...the perfect serving size. this also applies to yogurt,as i buy these in even numbers as well since one yogurt is not enough and three is too much (again,two is the magic number here). SO,if you are ever at my house,please, eat/steal my oatmeal or yogurt in increments of two :) 10.i am addicted to cinnamon sugar. im pretty sure i could eat anything if you put enough of that stuff on there..old coffee grounds,rotten banana peels,sour milk,mystery leftovers in your fridge..whatever.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a sweet boston terrier,named clyde, who is on extended vacation at my parents ranch,he is the littlest gentleman you'll ever met. do not attempt to convince me that your dog is sweeter or somehow superior to mine. lets just agree to disagree.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my living room...i am very busy with my work and training so i usually just stay home at night since its not awkward to do yoga on my floor while watching tv,BUT it is awkward to do the same thing will having a causal beer at a bar.

Favorite things

fav. "Golden Girl"-Bea Arthur fav, 80's fashion trend- girls=crimped hair guys=polyester track suits fav. rapper turned actor-mark wahlberg fav. thing about being an adult-ice cream for dinner fav. beer-local and craft beer

For fun

working out (training,running,cycling,yoga,etc.),napping,reading,relaxing with friends,buying and watching DVD's,wasting time on youtube,finding new music

Last read

the expiration date on the milk carton...after i drank it :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
wrestling coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
as far as i know,i am a unique blend of irish and a finely mixed cocktail.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
i have a degree in biology, a minor in chemistry, and a teaching certificate from texas tech university. i graduated in 2004.