Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I like music and art. And dogs. And books. And cooking. And the beach. Email if you want more info... :)

In his own words

Hi there. About me... Well, on the personal side I enjoy music, playing guitar, doing artwork, and reading. I also enjoy cooking, socializing, and keeping fit. I'm close with my family and friends. Moved to Florida from Buffalo 5 years ago. Born and raised Catholic, and still hold to those roots to some degree, but overall consider myself simply a Christian. And that works for me. :) Professionally, I work in the audio/video and event production industry, and have done this for about a decade now - both on the consumer side, and the B2B trade show side. Over the past few years I have been taking classes outside of work time off and on, pursuing a second degree. I really have no idea what my "type" is, so I'm keeping an open mind. Above all I believe that in the end complete loyalty and honesty must exist. Without these things, a complete and true love between two people cannot ever hope to blossom. I suppose that sums it up from a high-end overview perspective. Rather than write a another paragraph or two, I'd say shoot me an email if you'd like more info... :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, Hard Rock Cafe, Beach, Universal, New York City, anywhere throughout the American southwest (awesome hiking)


Bryant & Stratton College - Buffalo Campus, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I grew up on hard rock music, but now I listen to just about anything. I'm a History Channel buff, and I love watching movies. That's about it for TV. Regarding food, I love a rare steak or filet of salmon. Love sushi, and also Moroccan food.

For fun

Play guitar in a band, do artwork (mostly pencils and charcoals), work out and/or jog, museums, art festivals, travel. I enjoy cooking and reading. Love going to the beach, though haven't been in awhile. Need to get back.

Last read

"Devil In The White City" by Erik Larson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Martian. But I look Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic, but consider myself purely Christian. I follow the Man.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bryant and Stratton College, majored in Commercial Art and Graphic Design. I am currently enrolled in Valencia College with intent to transfer to UCF for my Bachelor.