Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want 24 new matches. I just want 1.

In his own words

I am very laid back, caring and supportive and I love to make people laugh with my intelligently quirky sense of humor. I'm looking for someone with whom I can make a real connection. I need someone with a great sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Life can be crazy and I feel it's important to spend the time we have with someone special. I'm the sort of guy that will do anything for my partner. I like to help out around the house, listen about your day, bring you soup when you're sick… I'm that guy, just out here looking for my soul mate. In my free time I like to work out, go running, watch movies and I've recently taken up cooking too. When I have the time I also like to go fishing, hunting and camping. In terms of music I enjoy anything with a good beat and meaningful lyrics. I have a great job, which I'm getting better and better at every day, and I love to work harder than anyone so when I'm home, it's all about relaxing. Feel free to message me, I'd love to talk with you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big traveler, I'm not opposed to it I just never had the option so far in life. I really want to go see mountains and waterfalls.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

For fun

I like to go for long runs, I have a bit of a country flare in me . I Love to go fishing and hunting. I enjoy watch a good movie which can vary on my mood from comedy to action and even romantic comedy somedays.

Last read

To tell you the truth after getting done with college I decided to take a much deserved break from reading, although I do keep up with world news and job related reading material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and German but I consider myself to be American since thats where I was born and raised.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree in History