Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Armada, MI, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun,sarcastic (I tend to use sarcasm as...

In his own words

I'm a fun,sarcastic (I tend to use sarcasm as humor) ,outgoing person with a big heart and a good sense of humor. I would say my sense of humor is one of my best traits, I enjoy making people laugh. At the same time I know when to be serious. Life's too short not too enjoy every day like it's your last and that's how I try to live. I'm from a small town that's what led me to this website cause I'm looking to meet new people and hopefully find that special someone. I'm always keeping busy doing something with friends and family. My family and friends are a huge part of my life and don't know what I would do without them and I'm lucky to be so fortunate. I enjoy anything that has to do with being outside. I work hard all week and do enjoy going out on the weekends doing whatever and would like a person to enjoy it with, but at the same time staying in and watching a good movie/board game is just as good sometimes. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, with a good sense of humor and a good head on their shoulders and not into drama or games. Feel free to hit me up with whatever. I look forward to talking to you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wings games, Tigers games, Lions games, Michigan Football, any type of concerts, going up north, anywhere by the water, Las Vegas. I would like to someday visit Australia, Colorado, Alaska, and Hawaii are on the top of my list.


Macomb Community College, Warren, MI

Favorite things

sports,concerts. music (country is my favorite) hanging out with friends,boating,fishing,snowmobiling,golfing,horseshoes,bags,the zoo, Halloween, haunted houses, Fall, cider mills, all types of movies, thunderstorms

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends and family doing whatever. I love to watch/play sports. Going up North. Anything outdoors. Outdoor concerts, Sporting events. (Gooo Tigers) Most of all anything that sounds like fun I'm always in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference