Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Twentynine Palms, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am ready for an adventure, are you?

In his own words

I have a passion for traveling, music, books, movies, good TV shows, and laughter. I love great meals and intellectual conversations. I enjoy silence and I'm comfortable in solitude, but I am not a hermit. My family, friends, and coworkers tend to say I have a good sense of humor, especially when it comes to myself. I try not to take myself too seriously and I get along with most people. I'm honest and trustworthy and I'm looking for that in return. I am a huge sports fan. The Cowboys, Rangers, Spurs, Stars, and the Texas Longhorns (any sport) are my favorite sports teams. After living in Tampa for 4 years, I have adopted the Buccaneers, the Rays, and the Lightening, unless they are playing against my Texas teams. I am looking for someone who has similar and different passions than I do. Someone crazy enough to take the time to get know me and who will choose to love me once she discovers all of my faults. Someone intelligent and witty and who isn't offended by my sarcasm. You will be wasting your time if you do not have a job or if you can not trust wholeheartedly. Sedentary lifestyles need not apply. It is a deal-breaker for me. Runners are a definite plus.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals but I have no pets at this time. My family has a Pomeranian named Chewbacca (Chewy for short). Chewy is a wonderful five year old. Unfortunately, he lives in Texas.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel. My favorite countries I've been to are Australia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Japan, Singapore and Thailand. My favorite cities in the states are Austin, Las Vegas, Orlando, San Diego, Tampa, and Washington DC.


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Pandora is a Godsend because I listen to just about everything. I’m a television junkie and I find myself DVRing just about everything, to include some things I’m too embarrassed to admit I watch. I also enjoy working out and competing in runs.

For fun

I enjoy working out, watching movies, listening to music, dining out, reading, and watching live sporting events. I also enjoy competitive racing, such as Tough Mudders, Ragnar Relays, Spartan Races, etc.

Last read

I enjoy reading immensely. Unfortunately, I have not had the opportunity to read as much as I would like to because I teach and attend college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do not have just any job. I have a career in the communications field, which I have been in for over 13 years. Although it does get tedious, I still enjoy what I do. As for you, I don't care what profession you choose, but you must have a job.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am eleven classes away from my BA in Financing. I am currently taking two of those classes while working fulltime to finish up as fast as I can.