Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Giving this thing a shot again but don't have...

In his own words

Giving this thing a shot again but don't have many expectations. I will keep this short and sweet. I'm 31, I know what I want and where I am going in life. I have an awesome job, I have a successful business, and my own place. Exercise and eating healthy are very important to me and I would like to meet someone with the same lifestyle. I am a jokester and have a witty sense of humor, although I have my serious business side, I am always making people laugh. At work and in my day to day life I mentor people and they look to me for advice and I like being a leader. For fun I love being out on the water whether it is the beach or down in the Keys exploring reefs. Weekend getaways, road trips, local events, comedy shows, new restaurants or going out to eat in general, cookouts, MOVIES(especially iPic in Boca), bike rides, and on and on, if it is outdoors I'm in. My time is spread out so I'm not crazy about being a serial dater, it is easier to talk to someone on here and if we hit it off then we should meet for coffee or lunch and keep it simple. Other than that I am an open book and would enjoy someone who is outgoing, a little sassy, not afraid to say what is on their mind, and is okay with spending time around the house during the week. I am not into the bar or club scene at all, and prefer places where people don't have to scream at each other to be heard.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a White (yellow) Lab named Stella Marie, whom I had to leave back home in PA when I made my move to Florida :( She lives with her Grandparents :)

Political views

Middle of the Road


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Cook Outs, New Restaurants. The Beach, Bike Rides. Road Trips. Boating. Fishing. Photography. Exercising. Helping People. The Keys. Laughing (who doesn't?)

For fun

There isn't anything that I won't do and that I don't find fun, as long as I am with good company, it doesn't matter what we are doing...

Last read

Spiritual Read...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Division Manager for a company that caters to almost every aviation, aerospace, and defense company around the world. I also have a business that helps people , you can ask me about this later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very spiritual and have a higher power, raised lutheran but do not claim a specific religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral