Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Castle, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 25 miles of New Castle, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is best Medicine.

In his own words

Hi, Im Bob, 48, single and still looking. Im bagless, no wife, no kids, no pets, no plants and living alone in a cozy rental home.The photo of me in the blue and white stripe shirt is what I look like now. Im a nice honest man straight up and sincere. Im the old fashion type very down to earth easy going and enjoy simple things in life. I lived and grew up in the Clearfield and Dubois Pa. area. I live in New Castle Pa. now. Hoping to find someone local or within 30 miles. A former party animal and powerlifter and now slowing down and getting old but I still like to have social get togethers with friends and have a good time. I don't do drugs or abuse alcohol. I also like peace and quiet times at home. Im more of a relaxing guy but can get upbeat and goofy at times. I work hard at my job till the end of day at the post office. I do not hunt and kill animals. Im a one-woman man and I do not play games lie or cheat with anyones heart. Liars are a bunch of sad people with issues. Im not a player either. Honesty, respect is very important and is all that matters and is important to a long relationship. Im not a person who jumps into a relationship too quick. I treat people nicely and go out of my way to help others. Im a giving person and I look for the good in people. Life is too short for negativity stuff. I don't need to be with a lady 24/7 but Im emotionally available. I have a moderate hearing loss ( hard of hearing) but Im like a normal person and can speak really well and hear some. I know some sign language. If you are concerned or have issues about my disability ( hearing loss)... move on to next profile. Im independent, ambitious, considerate of others, responsible, sarcastic, spontaneous, goofball and goofy sense of humor. Humor is great and important to me. I enjoy being silly and making people laugh till their stomach hurts. Laughter is the best medicine. Its a real stress reliever and everyone needs a good laugh and happiness in their life. Having a sense of humor is the key to a joyful life. I love summertime with July 4th being my favorite time of year. I enjoy BBQ cookouts, lighting up my huge fireworks show, bonfires, sunny beaches, amusement parks, festivals, NHRA racing, auctions, giant flea markets, antiques, outdoor firepits, bike rides or hikes on trails and other outdoor activities. I do enjoy doing work around house ( inside and out) like home improvement projects, fixing up, woodworking, remodeling, painting, landscaping, yardwork. Im seeking a down to earth lady 35-50, share each others interest and life and maybe fall in love. We could meet for a drink or coffee, pizza, ice cream, start out as friends first and see what happens. I think it would be best if we meet in person. Please have a photo on your profile. Its only fair to see each other. I don't respond to those without photos. Thanks for reading and good luck in you search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have much of a favorite hot spot but Lanigans Irish Pub Eatery, Moraine State Park, Myrtle Beach. I also love warm summer nites sitting out on porch or patio.

Favorite things

I like late 70's early 80's rock RB rap. I like comedy and hilarious shows. SNL, American Pickers, Pawn Stars, This Old House, American Chopper, Paul Jr Designs, Hot Bikes,Ghost Adventures, College football, fireworks, BBQ cookouts.

For fun

Amusement parks, festivals, bike riding, weekend getaways, cookouts, ice cold beer, lighting fireworks, giant flea markets, car shows, NHRA racing, treasure hunting for antiques, woodworking.

Last read

Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a postal clerk at the New Castle mail processing center.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
German, half Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference