Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Leave boredom to the boring.

In his own words

Howdy, I’m a pretty laid back, no room for hostility kind of guy. I believe honesty and respect are perhaps the two most essential characteristics in a person. There’s a pretty full plate in front of me, but I am looking to fill some of my free time with someone worth building a life around. Right now I balance my time between taking care of my kids and working. Not being the type to frequent the local watering hole, anonymous profile scanning seemed like the next logical step, so here I am. I’m looking for that fit… perhaps that gal where our grooves align. A sense of humor, and the ability to hear poetry are a must. A passion for that moment when… or that collection of moments, usually strikes my interest. Also, I’ve recently discovered the importance that the ability to give and receive affection plays in the whole romance department. Be all that, mindful of progress, and okay with deep conversation on occasion, then I might be able to hush the naysayers that warned me about sites like this…

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a 20lb chihuahua named hugo, though I usually just call him huge. I also just set up a fish tank for my daughter, which she is absolutely crazy about. But she won't give up on getting a cat, so I will probably have one of those soon, too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The zoo and various parks, breakfast diners, garden, Whidbey island, home after a long day out with the kids...

Favorite things

My kids of course, uninterrupted sleep, chocolate, living, people watching, finding a diner that makes a good Monte Cristo or Ruben, NPR, music (especially punk), Daily Show, Rachel Maddow, shows trying to prove supernatural stuff really exists

For fun

I have most of my fun hanging out with my kids and watching them figure out life's little obstacles. Outside of that I'm on the constant hunt for adventure, or a shady spot to relax depending on the moment.

Last read

Just got done reading the technical specs and comparisons for a new aeroponic system I am looking into. Boring read, but an exciting future for farming.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am involved in a few ventures. The first is rooted in several aspects of sustainable urban farming. The second is drafting and illustrating cookbooks for children. There are a few others on the horizon, but why bore you with the details...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Swedish, litlle German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"My religion is very simple. My religion is kindness." Dalai Lama I was raised lutheran, read the bible cover to cover. Read some other religious books too, and found truth and untruth in them all. Pretty much see merit in most belief structures.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
"If you want to get laid, go to college. If you want an education, go to the library." Frank Zappa I have done the college thing a few times. I lost motivation after I took the classes that interested me, and then moved on to doing.