Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Lauderdale Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 200 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm independent, not shy, I know what I want in life, and I want my match to feel the same. I like partying too!

In his own words

I recently completed my A.A. degree in Biology at Broward College. I am now relaxing for six weeks before returning to school again to get my bachelors, and then I am going on to medical school. I am independent. I am fine with or without a woman by my side even though I like to be in the presence of a woman. I am not shy but I am not artificially confident either and I expect the same of my date. I know exactly what I want in life and I live by a quote from M.L.K. "If you have not found something in life that you are willing to die for, then you do not deserve to live". I am not here to play games, and I do not want a friend with benefits. I know how to party, have a good time, and make a girl feel good if she tells me what she wants, but when it comes to my education I am focused. I want my date to take care of herself physically. She must be educated, she must be in school, and she must be willing to learn. It is O.K. if she does not know what she wants in life just yet, but she should be able to make decisions on her own and she shouldn't need other people to verify/make decisions for her. I am not going to change myself to get a girl to like me and I do NOT want a girl to change herself so I can like her. I want a woman who can be herself at all times and does not change to in the presence of others to "fit in". I do not want my match to have any ex-boyfriends or other spouses in the background. I don't want any conflict, baby mama drama, or any of that nonsense in my life.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barnes & Noble, local college bookstore

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Citizen Kane, 12 Angry Men, Schindler's List, Leon the Professional, and Chinatown Favorite songs: Moments in Love by The Art of Noise, More by Riz Ortalani, and Tic Tac - The Maxwell Implosion

For fun

watch movies

Last read

Les Miserables by Victor Hugo is my favorite classic, and A Clockwork Orange by Anthony Burgess is my favorite contemporary novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I just got my A.A. degree in Biology at a community college. Now that I have some free time, I finally get to socialize.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a personal connection with God that I believe I should not impose on other people.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am aiming for my bachelors in Biology in preparation for medical school