Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Razzle Dazzle!

In her own words

27 year old freelance fashion stylist, magazine editor and part time server of oysters! I have an eclectic sense of style, positive outlook on life and a wild fascination with glitter. I work very hard and am passionate about my work and life. I value my friendships and family, enjoy traveling and want to learn Japanese. I'm atheist but strongly believe in the morals of Buddhism. I have tattoo's and look forward to getting more. I hail from a small town in Alberta but love big cities and am not sure where I'll settle down. I lived in London for 2 years and will definitely live abroad again...I'm thinking sunny skies of Sydney? Or of course my inner fashion freak will always love NYC. I love to laugh and party, but also love to relax and meditate. Snowboarding and beaches are things I enjoy. My closet holds all the valuables I own in the world. I am very affectionate and loyal once I get to know you. Like everyone else I am a work in progress, every day working to become a better and deeper human being with compassion and understanding for the world around me. I can be flakey and flighty but always mean well. I have no expectations and take life as it comes with love and light and joy in my heart :) I am looking to meet someone with a kind heart and good spirit, who is open to travel and adventure. A wild partner in crime to passionately wander the world with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like big proper dogs, love fish and have always been fascinated with horses (have about 5 back home on the farm).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots! In Toronto...416 snack bar, parts & Labor, Toronto Island, Spin, Grand Electric NYC, LA, Ibiza, Vancouver, London


University of Calgary, Calgary, AB

Favorite things

Chromeo, Mermaids, Sons of Anarchy, Tacos, NYC, Glitter, Ocean & Sea, tattoos, Fresh powder on a mountain top, sand, baths

For fun

Yoga, meditate, shopping, tv shows, reading, partying, socializing, picnics, BEACH, dancing, travel, snowboarding, eating out, dancing

Last read

Karma and Rebirth in Buddhism Normal Gets you Nowhere - Kelly Cutrone Stylists; New visionaries of fashion - Katie Grand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a freelance wardrobe stylist, executive editor of my online fashion, photography and art magazine and a part time oyster guru
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I am atheist although I practice the morals of Buddhism
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference