Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...A well-spent day brings happy sleep..." - Da Vinci

In her own words

Hi there, My job relocated from Northern Virginia to Columbia so I decided to come home. Grew up in Baltimore but I have lived in DC and Virginia for the last 7 years minus the summer in Hawaii for work, tough job I know. Happy to be back with family and old friends but want to expand the social circle and meet new people and try new things and if they lead to something, all the better. I finished my MBA last spring and have been enjoying the free time; I love that I can watch football on Sundays or travel as much as I want without worrying about missing classes. I enjoy running, hiking, working out in general, wandering the city or any city for that matter, hanging out with friends, a well-poured Guinness, monkeying around with my niece and nephew, curling up to a movie and will watch just about any sport (Go Ravens!). I love to play volleyball and softball and have recently taken up yoga, though I am very much a beginner. Being Italian, cooking for one is not so easy which is why I love to cook for people and entertain my friends. I work hard and love my job but believe that you have to have a healthy personal life too. I am a big family girl, loyal to those in my life, drama free is my motto, love to laugh, love to smile, and may say some bad words when the Ravens are not playing well. I am a person that believes you should trust your instincts and never settle. I have found that comfort zones are nice but you should challenge yourself and always try something that you may be afraid to do. I am a pretty open person and will try just about anything once, there are not many questions that I am not willing to answer so if you are interested, ask away.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Do not have any pets right now but definitely want dogs in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Irish bars, anything with random dancing, Loch Raven on weekend mornings with the dogs, Stalking Horse for Sunday Fundays, Eastern Market in DC, and any local back alley hangout in downtown Waikiki.


The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Ravens games, Spring/Fall but love the beach in the summer, traveling, reading on a rainy day, Scrabble, witty banter, anything avocado, unexpected adventures and new people, and Kilkenny, Ireland and Kaua'i - my 2 happy places.

For fun

I'm pretty easily entertained. Love to be outdoors; staying active or just people watching and wandering the city. I like to hang with friends, movies, cook, travel and explore new places.

Last read

Read the Hunger Games Trilogy so I could be in the know for the movies, 50 hikes in Maryland, currently reading Lots of Candles, Plenty of Cake and In the Garden of Beasts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and German but I can get very animated when telling a story so maybe more Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors in International Econ and Finance from Catholic U and my MBA from George Mason