Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What will you like best about me? Please tell me in a few weeks from now.

In his own words

Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass... it’s about learning to dance in the rain. I have been blessed to be born in America. Basically life has been good to me. A great career, wonderful home, and funding to do what I pleased. I have traveled many parts of the world. The one area I fell in love with the most was Asia. When I travel, I like to avoid the tourist area and its comforts. I prefer to live among the locals, as the locals. To have that chance is a miracle. I am carefree and happy. Life is short and fragile. I love to laugh, but haven’t laughed as much as I should. No matter what life brings me, my laughter is always my sweet resistance towards life. I have been loved, and been in love. Also was hurt and at times heartbroken. I have done my fair share of crying (not embarrassed to say that). This is how I learned and grew to become more mature, understanding and appreciative towards the people around me. Ahhh. If I knew then what I know now, things would certainly have been different. But it is never too late!! Constantly trying to live life to its fullness with a thanksgiving, humble, and appreciative heart. I want someone who appreciates that and wants to get the most out of this life as well. A great relationship is based on trust, mutual respect, honesty and open communication. I believe in the 4 Cs; Compatibility, Communication, Chemistry, and Commitment. This is our relationship, not just yours or mine. I wish to meet the woman who is gentle, warm, craves affectionate, is kind, and sincere. The one who embraces and blends portions of both the Asian culture and American culture together as one. The best from both worlds. The person who accepts me as who I am without judging. The one who is not afraid to speak her mind with strong character. And knows the right things to do. Could you be this woman? The one that can make my heart skip a beat and lose a breath? Here is the chance....................... Thank you very much.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Between the Dogs, Birds, Bunnies, Lizards, Snakes, and Fish, my neighbors think I have started a Zoo. I'm still looking for more to add. Hehe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laughing out loud until it hurts, really good food, anything milk chocolate, amazing sunsets (and sunrises), exotic tropical fruits, great conversation, camping and hiking, dancing of any kind, romance and comedy shows.

Favorite things

Farmers Markets, Shopping, Movies, Baking, Cooking, Museums, Gardens, Gardening, Walking, Hiking, Friends, Kids

For fun

Dinner, Dancing, Coffee, or Tea, in front of an open fire. The beach for a walk holding hands. Shopping, I love to shop, for you and me.

Last read

The Devil Punch Bowl - a page turner, roller-coaster, nail biting, awesome thrills, Lord of the Rings, Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus. The Da Vinci Code, and just finished the Lost Symbol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Creative Director, and Director of Professional Services for a company in Aliso Viejo.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
I am very involved and commited to the Asian culture. To put it quite simply, I love the the culture and everything associated with it. I am spoiled for the rest of my life. Just so you know, I am an amazing cook and specialize in Asian cuisine. Hehe
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese Chinese, English, Japanese, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral