Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and Humorous

In his own words

I'm looking to get to know someone who shares my sense of humor and interests. I want to make you laugh, but also want someone who can make me laugh as well. If you're smart and witty that's a big plus. I'm considerate and respectful. I'm also confident, financially secure, and I don't take many things too seriously. I'm outgoing, but not loud. Have opinions, but not opinionated. I used to be a fairly good tennis player, but haven't played in a long time (bad shoulder), even though the S.B. Tennis Center is practically in my backyard! I would like to find someone to start hitting with again (no serving lol!). I used to play golf a lot when I could during the week for work, but find it just takes way too much time on the weekend. I like to go on hikes for exercise and adventure (Palm Desert area, Joshua Tree, Phoenix area during baseball spring training with old college friends). I used to enjoy camping when the family was young, but now I much prefer a nice hotel, or motel like at Big Sur. An enjoyable date for me is a nice dinner and drinks, and the occasional night out dancing at a club with an 80's and 90's cover band.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

My daughter and I share the most loving little mixed Spaniel (tan and white) that we got at the rescue center. Her name is Love. We got a little brother (he's bigger in size though) for her that she loves and keeps in line lol. His name is Edward.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood, Palm Desert, Las Vegas, Phoenix


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

90's rock music (The Offspring, Alice in Chains, Weezer, etc.) 80's, and classic rock(Cheap Trick my favorite. Going to concerts, listening to Howard Stern on the way to work on Sirius, watching Entourage, True Blood, 2-1/2 Men, some sports

For fun

Angels baseball games, movies, dinners, concerts, Hollywood, hiking.

Last read

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo series,Twilight series, Harry Potter series, Artie Lange "Too Fat to Fish", Don Felder (Eagles guitarist) "Heaven and Hell" not much time for reading, but enjoy it when I do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference