Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking women 29-50 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Mid 40s, attractive, fit, fun, and affectionate. Love to laugh, listen to good jokes, and not take life too seriously.

In his own words

I am 48, divorced, and live on Lake Norman in a condo overlooking the lake. My boat, the lake, my job and my lab are my life. Moved to Charlotte fourteen years ago after ending my marriage of fifteen years. I have no children from the marriage, but I do love kids. Not looking to fall in love, but if it happens I am more than ready for it. Looking to get out and meet some people for friendship or maybe more. My buddies are fun, but it is nice to have a friend with "perks." Love good wine, good food, cooking, and dining out. Cooking is one of my passions (worked my way through school by cooking). Nothing better than a great meal. Looking to meet some women and take it as it goes. Love to be on the lake skiing, tubing, and just being with friends enjoying the weather. I am an average guy who likes to do guy things. Live a rather low key lifestyle and prefer it that way. Looking for a woman who has her own life going on yet can find time for me and us. I do not want to be the 8 hours in your day between work and sleep. I like my private time, but I do get lonely sometimes. I have a lot to offer the right lady if she is out there. Once I cook for you, you're mine! I am easy going, enjoy a variety of activities, and am adaptable. A woman who loves water skiing, dogs, the lake, a weekend getaway, or a fun day in bed :) is a good candidate. She should know how to have fun, is outspoken, has a sense of humor, and knows how to smile. She should be responsible, loving, not into drama, stress, or games. I have met MANY women but still have not found THE one. I am happy person who loves a good joke, and she should be the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a beach lover and love to travel. Favorite place is the Bahamas. Learned to snorkel there and fell in love with diving/snorkeling. Would like to go back or to Hawaii. Looking to explore new places preferably with someone special...Europ

Favorite things

Favorite things to do? Wake up on Sunday, cook breakfast, and then back to bed for indoor rec. Work very hard and stressful during the week and like to mellow out on weekends. Love being on the lake or sitting on my porch with wine and YOU.

For fun

Love being home to cook dinner and drink some good wine with that someone special. I like to read, run, workout, and waterski. I live for H2O! Love to cruise around Lake Norman, have fun; camp; low key weekends.

Last read

I read a lot of professional publications for work, and am kind of a nerd because I love reading business/IT magazines. On a good day I have time to read either Fortune or the daily Wall Street Journal. Love a big Sunday breakfast, paper, and coffee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was doing day-to-day IT work, then consulting. Now I manage a group of as many as thirty employees throughout the southeast.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish, English, and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attended church every Sunday as a young boy, but I no longer attend church on a weekly basis. I do believe in a higher power and Jesus Christ is my almighty.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate degree in Computer Science and my MBA.