Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wrinkles only go where the smiles have been.

In her own words

Bottom line: I like boats, fishing, and steak. The Details: I'm a naval architect and I feel very blessed to mix my passion with my career. (If you want to win me over talk to me about seaplanes!) Although I grew up in Chicago, I went to college in New Orleans and just recently moved to DC for work. I love it here, but I'm not really a city girl, so I'm excited to explore the outdoors here this summer. I think I partially left my heart in the bayou ;) ...but the outdoors here are beautiful so I'm sure that will change. I also love to cook...especially if it is Cajun food and like any good midwest girl, red meat! I'm interested in meeting an active "outdoorsy", down to earth, good hearted guy. (If you take pictures of yourself with your shirt off, I'll probably just laugh and move on!) I'm looking for someone one with a positive outlook on life and who likes trying new and interesting things. I just recently took up fly fishing and also tying my own flies. I absolutely love it and can't wait to put my flies to good use this summer! (or maybe just loose them to the trees ; ) ) I'm pretty much up to try anything! P.S. I am a huge Parrothead!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I grew up with goldens and mastiffs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ice rinks are a second home to me, I was a figure skater turned hockey player. I love the water and would love to restore an old Chris-Craft one day. I love any charming city with unique and interesting architecture.


University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Well flying boats make my heart drop. Now that I am done with gradschool and have a less crazy life, I have really started enjoying cooking. I love new projects whether it be building something or painting.

For fun

For outdoor activities I really enjoy fishing, hockey, and skiing. I also am into artistic things, like glass painting and sewing. I'm pretty handy in a workshop and love building things. I would also like to get back into flying.

Last read

Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelors and Masters in Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering and went to school in New Orleans.