Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I like the Fall but if would be nice if it was followed by Spring...

In his own words

Hello...Thanks for checking out my profile. A little bit about me...I am a tall, intelligent, white male who has a great relationship with family and friends. I have a variety of interests including golf, boating, and the beach in the summer, and bowling, raquetball, comedy clubs, travel, going out to dinner and a movie, or just curling up with that special someone and watching a good movie in the winter. I love to go out on the boat on a warm summer evening and watch the sunset. I try to travel to someplace warm for a break from our winter weather...I visited friends in Gulfport and Ft. Myers in early March. It was wonderful getting away from our winter weather for a couple of weeks. I have a great relationship with my family and friends and would like to meet someone who appreciates that. I am interesting in finding someone who enjoys spending time together but also recognizes that the time spent apart with other friends is also important. I would like to meet an attractive, fit, intelligent, female who has a variety of interests and is looking for someone to share them with. Although beauty isn't everything, I think physical attraction between two people is still very important. She should be a romantic with a good sense of humor. My ideal woman is one who smiles and laughs easily and communicates well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

We have several nice restaurants on the bayfront. Including a couple with outdoor decks which I really enjoy. We also have cookouts on a regular basis at the marina. It's nice to get together with friends and just enjoy a warm, sunny afternoon.


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

My favorite time of the year is summer. Cold winter days can still be tolerable if spent cuddled up with the right person and a bottle of wine.

For fun

Some of the activities I enjoy are: boating, swimming, golf, Racquetball. comedy clubs, cookouts, and just generally having fun with family and friends.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
I worked for GE in Erie as a Safety Coordinator for 35 years and I really enjoyed my job. I was offered an early retirement in December and, due to the state of the business, a nice suppement, and an upcoming contract I decided to take it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference