Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Fairlawn, OH, USA | Seeking women 37-50 in Ohio, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I have been told that I am bright, outgoing,...

In his own words

I have been told that I am bright, outgoing, funny with a quik wit, down to earth and geniune with a big heart. I like to have fun and like others with the same outgoing personalities. If I care about someone, I will do everything i can do to enhance and encourage them. I am very close to my mom and dad and two sisters. Parents just celebrated there 50th. My dad is a ex hockey player, which brought my family to the States. One game , he got a skate in his mouth, went through his cheek bone and knocked out most of his teeth. One of my dad's friends told me a few years ago , "your dad played the next day". He's humble, and has a backbone. I am like him in a lot of ways. We are tough when we need to be, but are sensitive and cherish the women who are in our lives, and like and appreciate their support. I am attracted to pretty, cute, intelligent, and spunky women.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Pet's are a gift . Dog's, cats all they want to do is give you love. Up at the lake the neighbors dogs and cats come over and hang out. Cruzie is on a couch as i write.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local spots, spend a lot of my time at my cottage on Lake Lanier. My families place in Naples, FL and Fairlawn, Ohio , Fun spots Newport, R.I. Cancun, Hawaii, Dubiln, Florence. Love to go on cruises!


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Great live bands . I'm pretty good with the grill. Steaks, ribs, orange rouphy, greek salad all award winning. However, My most favorite thing is having a great relationship. Someone that can inspire me and vise versa.

For fun

I enjoy playing golf, taking friends out water skiing, grilling out and watching a movie with someone special. Played every competitive sport. I guess I'm the "jock" type, with intelligence, imagine that, Now snow/water skiing,golf and scuba!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self Employed for 17 years, can't work for anyone else, probably because no one wants me to work for them. However, I do respect all that can.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Scot/Irish, parents and relatives are all from Canada. All great people, fun to be around. I am a first generation American . Love my family, mom is a very classy lady. See picture, well respected in her community and a great role model.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Bowling Green State University which is in Ohio and graduated with a Bachelors of Science in Business Administration.