Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
No longer a member here, sorry you missed the boat....maybe it's about our time to meet...

In his own words

......I work in the Boating Industry, have been for over 30 years, I love my job, who wouldn't, playing with boats all day..and getting paid to do it ? lol.. I love to cook, I like Southern,Mexican and Cajun cusine. Don't get me wrong, I do like going out to eat, but I would rather take the time and cook a nice meal for you while you relax with a glass of wine, or a beer....I'm a big Hockey fan who coached for 10 years. I also enjoy kicking back and watching a good movie now and then, thrillers,adventure, drama or comedy, and of course Sports. I'm somewhat of a jokester, I love campefires snugglin and lots of kissin and huggin..I play the guitar and golf when I have time I'm Honest, energetic.funny,thoughtful,confident,resourceful,responsible,as my co-workers would say, I'm also college educated and street wise. I enjoy going to brunch on the weekends, then maybe go for a bay cruise ....I dont walk..,I march and I get things done. I'm not afraid to speak my mind or give my opinion to anybody. I also grew up with 5 sisters, so I know how to treat a lady,and take good care of a woman. my sisters will attest to that....By the way, if you havn't noticed, 60 is the new 40...I'm not here to play games or have drama introuduced into my lifestyle, .You should be Patriotic and be politically aware of our country's stituation, ........... I'm looking for a 5' to 5'8" eccelectic mature woman who is fun,honest,energetic and aggresive yet layed back,playful and sensous. .....Just be yourself...Be real,..and don't be shy !!.....Only serious need apply, and please, have a healthy Libido.....

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eastbound Bar & Grill in Lakeside,Players Sports Bar in Kearny Mesa, Unlimted Hydro Boat Races every September,


San Diego City College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Watching my son play Hockey,Planing a weekly menu, going shopping for all the right ingreidients , then cooking an awesome meal for my family every night when I get home, and of course keeping my kitchen

For fun

Brunch & Bloody Marys on the weekends,Love going to or watching Hockey Games.Crusing the bay and stopping to have lunch at a dockside resturant.

Last read

I only read Technical Manuals related to my work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Fleet Service Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Broadcasting, Sound Engineering, Photography, Factory Certified in the Marine Industry, Scuba Diving Certifications NASDS & PADI Dive Master...