Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Yulee, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Last month on here , maybe I might find my soul mate, but I doubt it

In his own words

Where to start. Never , never seem 2 have time for myself. So I decided to do this on-line stuff . Maybe something might turn up . It's time to have some fun for me now. Meeting someone is a little harder than I thought. Suppose that is the reason why your here too. Well I work two jobs- first one, I'm an Auto Technician and the next job is a full time house cleaner. At least my main job I get to drive some really nice cars, but I have to fix them too. Most of the time that part sucks. And the other job , That's the maid job I do every night. It's been over nine years sense I have been in the dating scene and to be honest with you , I have forgotten how that works. Haven't been very good for me , I'm totally lost ( please help ) I have came to a point in my life were I don't expect nothing because when things don't happen, I'm not let down. On the other hand . I like to think that I'm kind , caring, considerate and I still know how to be romantic when the time is right. but It's been a long time sense I have had the opportunity to be romantic. What I'm looking for is the feel of your skin against my body, the touch of your hands rubbing me all over and much more. Not just looking for a one night stand, Don't get me wrong about that , that's great too. But I'm looking for someone that tired of the bs and tired of getting done wrong. So that's me in a nutshell. If you want to know more than just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Fish

I have two cats, a Siamese male cat that's called PB, a Russian Blue female cat that I call Gracie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The river, out on the ocean waters, I dont really have hot spots, I like to go and do new things meet new people just get out and try new stuff. I'm pretty much a simple man thats all. I don't need to be around the big flashy lights.

Favorite things

Restoring my 72 Mercedes 280, driving around town with the top down ; the music loud, fishing, shooting billards, being outdoors, findin A new swimming hole, drinkin some beer with friends, takin the pontoon out and most of all being with my boys

For fun

Fun is what you make it. I mean I have fun just being me. I like doing new things,going to new places. Oh yeah I love being on the water somewhere, camping, fishing, driving my vehicles. Idk whatever comes to mind. I just try to have a life

Last read

I don't remember, but I'm sure it was something with words maybe pictures too...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
An exquisite Auto Technician. I work on higher end vehicles. Computers, sound systems, lighting effects, custom luxury interiors. It's not easy job, but the pay is better than most jobs (go figure)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Some technical schools for vehicle electronics, engines, theory of operation, pretty much anything with vehicles