Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Have fun with it or forget about it.

In his own words

I'm open to try just about anything. If there's one thing my friends and family would say to describe me it's that I make friends with everyone I meet. I'm totally down to go out till 3 a.m. or stay in on a Friday night and do nothing. I'm looking for someone who loves to have fun in everything they do, likes to explore new places and pursuits, and, most importantly, sees the humor in everything. I'm a semi-professional outdoor filmmaker and photographer on the side. I love being on the water and I try to go out on my boat every weekend. It's like my second home. I grew up and went to high school in Michigan. I've supported myself financially since I was 15 and take a lot of pride in everything I accomplish. Probably because of that experience growing up, I relish in overcoming challenges in every part of my life. I went to college in Washington, DC and plan to go to business or law school in the near future but I'd like to get some more work experience first. During college, I raised $30,000 to start a maternal health care program in Butare, Rwanda. I believe it's incredibly important to give yourself to others whenever you can so I take a lot of pride in knowing that there are several hundred mothers and children living a healthier life because of the opportunities I had to give my efforts to someone else. I'm looking for someone who is honest, smart, believes that they are unique, and has a positive attitude. Also, if you're crazy but still can keep it together, for some reason that's a huge turn on. Most important thing though: I cannot stand people who have a negative outlook on life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys, Northern Michigan, the Carolinas, Washington, Boston, Utah, Eastern Africa, Germany, India, China, Australia, Patagonia, Annapolis, Los Angeles


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My family, live music, tarpon, boats, my car, really good waffles and pancakes, time with friends, the gym, a good pair of sunglasses, custom made anything, Almost Famous, Michigan football, wildlife, picking a good stock, great wine.

For fun

Fly fishing, filmmaking, traveling, reading, road trips, learning, eating out, exercising, kicking ass at work, barbecues, spending time with family, writing, having a good beer, boating, golfing, sleeping in on Sundays.

Last read

Harvard Business Review, New York Times, and I like to read Moby Dick from time to time. My favorite book is "Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil." I also was really into the Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a development officer. I basically sell ideas to donors and get them to fund them. It's a blast because I get to talk to people for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
From the Midwest and proud of it. And yeah, I'd definitely say that's relevant when we're talking ethnicity ;) But seriously, I'm Swiss, English, and German. Mostly Swiss.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I'm very fortunate to have a Bachelor's in Biology from GWU. I'm looking forward to getting my MBA or JD from a great school but I can't make up my mind yet. Education is the greatest pursuit in life; no one can ever take knowledge away from you.