Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

boardsportsbev

37 year old man | Camp Pendleton, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying my best to not be that "Rob Lowe

In his own words

Hello Out There, I'm looking for someone that would enjoy living an active lifestyle. I work hard when I'm working and I play hard when I'm playing although I have been slowed a bit lately. I currently work at Camp Pendleton but do not have a military background. I relocated here from North Carolina after suffering a personal trama and came here for healing and to get back into surfing. I'm looking for someone that can be a positive influence on my life in many ways. I'm a loving, caring, impulsive and compassionate person that would like to get the most out of life. I've seen many beautiful sights, on my cross country trips and would love to see more. Nothing is as romantic as holding hands walking along the beach or sitting on a mountaintop with someone you love. I haven't found the women of my dreams that would complete my fantasy of being 100% in love! I want to meet someone that is open to trying new things and had a positive outlook on life. Knowledge of the world and an interest in extreme sports would be a plus but is not a requirement. I also enjoy art and photography and love taking my SLR on hikes. I would also like to get into treking and backpack camping. I recently bought some gear and am ready to spead some time in Southern Utah or Moab.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

My family has a King Charles and they are quite possibly the mose loving dogs by breed I have ever met. Love to have one out here!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have only lived in San Diego for about a year and a half and spent much of my money relocating here without a job to be around my friends. Newest hotspots include anywhere outdoors and often frequent coffee shops in Encinitas.

Favorite things

I love anything at the beach or lake! I also have taken several crosscounty roadtrips love learning about new and exciting places. I’ve traveled to Costa Rica, Vail, Whistler BC, San Fran, San Diego, Hawaii, and Lake Tahoe.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors, especially in and around water. I already surf, sail, wakeboard, snowboard. I'm looking for someone to enjoy the great outdoors with me! Musical tastes include Jimmy Buffet , Jack Johnson, GLove, and Dave Matthews Band.

Last read

My latest literary adventure was "War" by Sebastian Junger. For fun David Sedaris . I prefer non-fiction over fiction. The truth is always scarier that fiction. I love documentaries!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm currently working as a Community Planner for the City of Charlotte. I'm idealistic enough to feel like I can make a difference, which is always a struggle. I recently graduated with a MA from UNCC in Geography in the Summer of 2004.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my undergrad degree from UNCW in Geography and then my MA in Community Planning from UNCC.