Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A truly honest, genuine, and caring man. See for yourself. Treat each other like they're the only one that matters, cause they are.

In his own words

Giving match a shot because a good girl is hard to find. I'd first like to start off saying that I am not looking for a one night stand or a fling, nor have I ever been. I am definitely at that point in my life where I would like to share every aspect of my life with one person. I wont force or rush anything though. I know I won't meet that person out at a bar or nightclub and figured this site would help me find someone who has the same interests and values. At least on this, I know what I am getting myself into. I love to travel and try to make two international trips a year. I also make small little trips in between (Yosemite, Vegas, Anywhere really) and explore. I love a good challenge and adventure. I really do live an active/healthy lifestyle. I have no problem going through a drive-thru either. I have a great career that I love and am ambitious about, but I work to live not live to work. I am very goal oriented and work very hard.I live an incredible life.I have always been dedicated to whatever I aspire to and always meet my goals. I am an outgoing, honest, genuine, sweet, good guy with a kind heart who likes to do fun and active things. I know, because I have been told, that I look like a "badass", but Im really not. I can never stop smiling long enough to be a badass. Everyday I try to get out of the house and enjoy what this world has to offer. Whether it be surfing, hiking, paddleboarding, cycling, etc. I definitely have a good life and know how to have a good time. I take care of myself and want someone that does the same. I am extremely easy going and can go with the flow no matter the situation. I have gotten over the whole bar or nightclub scene and prefer a nice dinner out and/or homecooked meal with a glass of wine or three. I dont mind going out every now and then though.I’m a jokester, even if it means making myself the object of laughter and I don’t mind acting like a dork.I have a great sense of humor and am confident. I am very humble, it's just hard to portray that when you are talking about yourself on this though, haha. I'm usually the life of the party and am usually the guy on the karaoke machine that shouldn't be. Haha. I can find humor in everything.In fact, I think my best quality is my sense of humor.That being said, I also know when to be serious and console someone. I grew up here and my family lives within 10 miles of me.I have strong family values and want someone who shares those same values. I usually see them on a weekly basis.I believe honesty, communication, and loyalty are key factors in a working relationship. You will never find a more loyal, reliable, and caring man out there.I value my relationships above all else. Whether it be with family or my girl. I believe in chivalry. I am a hopeless romantic who wants his lover to be his best friend.When I am committed to someone, I am rock solid. I never wonder about what I am missing or whether or not I should be with someone else in a different kind of life. I have been told that I am a great hubby and a great listener.I am a Cancer and fit all of the personality traits of one. I am a very nurturing person and tend to probably care too much about the people I care about. I consider myself a pretty intelligent man who has a wealth of knowledge about a lot of things in this world. If I don't know something, I will find it out. I am a very resourceful guy who can improvise with anything. There really is a lot more to me, just no more space to put it. Email me and ask. The things I can guarantee are daily laughter, loyalty, honesty, adventure, fun, respect, affection. love, and so much more. Also, dont let the tattoos fool you. I am a very nice, legitimate good guy. If you want to know more, just ask. I am 100% honest. I dont play games and dont do drama. What I'm looking for: trustworthy, open-minded, easy going, caring, loving, great sense of humor is a must, doesnt take herself too seriously, adventurous, affectionate, and healthy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have always grown up with dogs and want one, but it's not the right time. One time I managed to accidentally kill a pet rock. Not the easiest feat.

Favorite hot spots

I love big bear, mammoth, yosemite, zion, etc. My favorite place to be in the world is the beach. I love to travel. Bahamas, Belize, Costa Rica, Mexico City, Guatamala. The Beach House in Encinitas is my favorite place.

Favorite things

Love majority of music. I dont watch too much tv but I love family guy, Tosh .O, History, travel channel, Life, and animal planet. Will Ferrel movies.A good glass of wine. Cooking. A good, meaningful conversation. Food. Family.Too many things to put

For fun

I love the beach/ocean, mountains, surfing, snowboarding, camping, hiking, mountain biking, rock climbing, jeeping, etc...doing fun and thrilling things. Vegas trips are awesome. Happy hour is great too. Not a big nightclub guy, but I love to dance.

Last read

I recently just read OAS survival handbook. I usually read anything that will improve skills or enhance my hobbies. I read for practical knowledge where I can apply it to everyday life. Under the Black Flag was a great book too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
NOT military... Nor have I ever been. I get that a lot. I am also currently participating in full-contact origami and I also model different hair styles.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Primarily Nowegian, German, Polish, and other various European cultures. I'm a mut. Apparently someone in my ancestry loved to travel around Europe ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am spiritual and love God, but I seldomly go to church. I work on Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference