Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oak Harbor, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love at first .."write" hahaha! jk!

In her own words

To sum it up I am a very witty 30ish type chik who collects drink coasters.. well the drink coaster thing is obviously a joke.I try to keep things light and open. You can decide for yourself who I am :) Irish originally from Boston, MA. And Tampa FL. Lookin for anyone who finds this profile interesting to get to know and talk with. Definitely a playful romantic with a very humorous side. Spontaneous and always keeping a relationship new" I will surprise you with mad sh* and surprises!" jk but not really. I am not looking for a party girl what so ever but anyone else is free to say hi :) Security is mostly a superstition to me. You can also decide this for yourself :)I read into people very well, intuitive, with a judge of good character, and I'm very down to earth. Although if hygiene isn't on your top ten priority list than please do not call me. hahahaa!!! I'm also very nomadic to change, I lived all over the country and travel others. Thankfully!...physically attractive! I love exercise, a jogger, and have been for years. I have a charming intellect and I'm knowledgeable on a ton of subjects through experience and education. I appreciate women who lay down rules, has high standards, but who are also down to earth. I know I must not be the ONLY person out there who is like this!. I'm feminine but can be a tomboy I guess, seeking a feminine woman. I don't care of education or achievements so much, I do like down to earth women who know what they want who would like to hang out with me and charm the world. I have my dictionary here ready to study your grammatical skillz..jk! To me that is very petty :P

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love tiki bars and martini bars just the same. Beach by boat. Any ski lift. I prefer to be right downtown in any city. I love them. If I could live in Ireland I would. I smiled for a few days after I left there.

Favorite things

The BEACH, spicy food, big cities, sunrise, LIVE football & baseball games, true stories, surprises, Chinese food, history, electronics, shopping, CARS, music, rock music, exercise, laughing, cooking, a little wine. SKIING

For fun

Finding new places, movies, snow skiing, and boating are my typical hobbies but I also like martini bars, wave runners, music..the D chord is my favorite ;), snow mobiles, mountain biking, cooking together, and dating you ;)

Last read

articles and how to books I'm always flipping through. I read schematics everyday of my life!! hahaa! seriously.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Well, I work for you.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Roman Catholic, practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
A.S. in Graphic Arts B.S. Business Admin with a focus on finance.