Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

boarden1977

38 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles of Evergreen, CO

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey Ladies.. So, I'm a pretty relaxed type of...

In his own words

Hey Ladies.. So, I'm a pretty relaxed type of person. Who is looking for a laid back down to earth girl. I enjoy going out and spending time with friends.At the same time, I could relax at the house with the right person. I come from a pretty BIG Family. Many are here in the Denver Metro Area. Others are in Michigan and California, and Texas. This gives me reason to TRAVEL.. I Love to Travel when I can. Not only to see family. That is a plus though. I've been to Connecticut, Talumene Oregon, Arizona, All over When I can see someplace new It's Awesome! I'm easy going, I love dancing, poker, sports, traveling, spending time at home, concerts, and friends, .If you're with the right person who you can relax around. It is so much better. I'm serious about finding someone. All this stuff is more pleasant when you have someone to do it with. Just be a honest, loyal, relaxed, girl. Say hi.. I will respond. Have some FUN

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I Like pets.. Although, I know it may sound mean. If a person has 5 dogs,2 goats, 10 chickens. That is a little much A Dog is good.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ask

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite things, POKER, LOVE to TRAVEL, FRIENDS. .I Love Concerts.

For fun

I Love Concerts! Country music is good.. SOME Rock like Aerosmith, John Mellencamp, Tom Petty..Its not to hard but not to soft. I'm not apposed to John Mayer, Chris Jamison, music like that. Texas Holdem. Love the game. Bar or for money. Mostly Bar

Last read

The last book read was the Hunger Games. I don't read a lot of books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I’m of Irish! I have a big family and we love to party and socialize.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Religion is not a big part of me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I'll say, If you are one who is nit picky on English Grammar.. Then it's not me. I'm so bad with grammar..LOL