Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 22-28 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
In a commonplace environment at an inappropriate time: Do we perceive beauty? Do we recognize the talent in an unexpected context?

In her own words

I'm: energetic, fun, random at times, down-to-earth, nice, healthy, athletic, have a good sense of humor, laidback, outdoorsy, open-minded. Anything else you want to know just ask, I like to think that I'm really easy to talk to. I'm looking for: a great guy who knows how to have fun, is active, intelligent, easy going, funny, nice, ambitious, and loves going on adventures. Someone who will be there at the end of the day no matter what happens during it. I love being outside and active. Anything from camping and hiking to kayaking and fishing. I love the Northwest/West Coast lifestyles (hey, it's what I was raised on/in!). I'm a big sports person. I enjoy watching games and matches as much as I do playing them with friends. The reason I love the West Coast so much is you can drive out to the Pacific Ocean and play on the beach one day, then drive up to the mountains and go hiking in the woods the next day. I can just as easily fit in as one of the guys on a camping trip or watching football as I can dress up and be girly to go out in the city. I'm looking for a guy who can handle a girl who's not afraid to go out and get muddy, but then clean up and go to dinner the same night. Someone who knows when to sit back and just take life in and then when to get up and grab it by the horns. I would love to find someone who (thinks) they can keep up with a redhead! ;) If it seems fun and I want to do it, I'm probably going to do it. But, I would love to have a buddy to go with me on adventures. I don't think you can really experience something if there's no one there experiencing it with you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I've got quite the family...a golden retriever/border collie (ish) mix, a lab/great dane mix, and a blind border collie mix. All rescues! I've got a cat who actually lives with a friend...3 dogs was a bit too much for her I think!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite vacation places are Whistler in the winter, Napa Valley, and the coastlines/mountains of Washington, Oregon, California, and Massachusetts. I'm up for trying new foods, meeting new people and seeing new places anytime!

Favorite things

Things I dig: snowboarding, rowing, fairs/carnivals, lights (i.e. city lights, lights on the water...), the ocean, sports, mountains, watching movies, chillin' (and partying) with my friends, bonfires, softball, hiking, swimming, camping.

For fun

I love being outside and active with my friends. But I'm also perfectly happy sitting at home snuggled up watching a movie. I enjoy anything from playing volleyball in the mud to swimming in the ocean to going for Sunday drives. If it's fun, I'm in.

Last read

I am actually currently reading a book called How We Decide. It basically breaks down the neurological processes that occur in various types of decision making situations. It's ridiculously fascinating! And it has ice cream on the cover!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduated with a BS in Kinesiology and now I'm starting the grind towards an MBA.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mainly Irish and English. Ironic, I know. But I got some of the best beer drinking lineage ever!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still crackin' away at the whole studying thing...