Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | La Puente, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles of Rowland Heights, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
NO SOUP FOR YOU!!!" ~ Soup Nazi

In his own words

I'm a straight shooter fun easy going kind of a guy. Family and friends are my life outside of my company. On weekends, I'm most comfortable in jeans and Chucks. I workout 4-5 days a week. It keeps me sane and prime for any activity or sports coming my way. M-F my diets fairly clean but weekends when things get interesting because I'm a foody...Silky silky now. Because I'm a sole proprietor, its more difficult to take off months at a time, however, i do enjoy traveling...even within the US. I find it so cool just to pick a state and fly there for the weekend. You'll notice things like people in Chicago have a more tough defensive exterior, while Nabraskers are more friendly and welcoming. Here's a little side note about me; I'm afraid of snakes and clowns but spiders and dark alley has no affect on me and although, I'm a trance & alternative rock type of guy, I've delayed changing stations when Taylor Swift's on..but only alone and with the windows up..haha I am looking for an optimistic woman, outgoing and adventurous. She should be intelligent, have an opinion of her own. Although, independent, she should still allow me to be a gentleman and open doors for her. What can I say, I'm old fashion at heart. Also, she should have the willingness to attempt new things and never fear being a goof around me because I times. Sarcasm is another prerequisite. Honesty and Respect is such a mental stimulus. P.s I love food, all types of food. Delicious :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog of my own but my big sis has a little fluffy white Colture Coton (Aspen). Since, he refuses to stay with anyone else, he stays with me when she's on vacation. I totally welcome the idea cause Aspens bomb.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places includes anywhere that allows me to surf, mountain bike, snowboard and the occasional hike. Sushi at Asanebo, steak at Ruth Chris, Lamb at Nobu


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy trying new dishes. Fine dinning with wine pairing is a great way to end a long week. NPR coffee in the morning. Real newspaper; the kind that gets ink on your fingers. Favorite shows; anything w/ Jim Cramer, CNBC, ESPN, Dexter

For fun

I enjoy attending concerts and games: baseball, basketball, football. Would like to attend soccer games but am not completely familiar with the rules. Pastimes also include but not limited to: The Getty, trying out new recipes

Last read

Rituals & Belief by David Hicks. A great eye opener regarding society and our takes on religion. Magazines I subscribe to. They are as listed: Times, Fortune, Travel, Men's Health, GQ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Sole proprietor of a logistics company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
California State University, Fresno Major: Chemistry Minor: Finance