Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be honest and make me laugh!

In her own words

A bit about me This will be quick...I am 5’ 7’’, I have blue eyes, and blonde hair (obviously not natural) ha ha.:) Im not heavy by any means, but, I don’t work out, although I really want to want too!:) I am active and love to stay busy. First.... I am a very easy going gal. I am happy, silly, sarcastic, and a bit of a smart ass. I like to be around funny, happy people that don’t take things to serious. I am very well rounded, being that, I love to stay home, cook, watch a movie, enjoy a night out with friends, or cant wait to have a date night. I know staying home all the time, I will get bored. Going out all the time, I will get burnt out. I have learned this about myself, so being diverse is a must...just being honest. I grew up in Oregon and moved here a little over a year ago. I have been told I look high maintenance, but I’m not. I’m just girly where it counts. I grew up hunting, wood cutting on the weekends, and camping. I LOVE TO CAMP! My dad is a retired police officer and taught me to shoot, so no stalkers please. I do pack! :) The thing I enjoy the most in my life is my family. I won’t talk much about my children in this profile, but I will say they are the most important thing in my life. Other things I enjoy are camping, boating in the summer, laying out in the sun,...and going just about any where. In the winter, I love skiing and late night snow walks. I love to cook and love it more when someone joins me. I know this sounds crazy, but I totally get off on a great cleaning day! Here is my brutal honesty...I get the whole winking or favorite thing, but it comes down to chemistry. So, if you like my profile and I like yours, lets get together for a short date, coffee or a drink, and see if we want to have lunch or dinner. Thanks and good luck to you all! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Michelle's...ever been there?...mountains, any place fun and entertaining..still exploring!

Favorite things

Family, camping, wine, good times with friends, reading, summer, boating, lakes, All food, but steak and seafood the most!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school