Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lake Shore, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Millersville, MD


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am really close with my family and I have a group of friends that I an really close with. I think my friends would describe me as someone that is loyal and that they can count on when they need advice or help. It is pretty easy to make me smile or laugh. I have a lot of energy and like to joke around a lot. I am proud of my accomplishments in college and in my career. I am interested in running, cars, horse racing, movies, music, traveling, sports and many other things. I try to make it to the gym to lift weights or run outside a few times a week to keep in shape. Sometimes I go kayaking to get away from everything. Exercise has always been important to me. I ran cross country and track all through high school at Severna Park. Socially I like going out to dinner, movies, traveling, visiting friends and family, going to sporting events, playing poker. My favorite TV shows are Top Gear, Entourage and the Boardwalk Empire. I am a big time Baltimore Ravens and Orioles fan. Some of my favorite movies are Godfather, Rocky, Gone in 60 seconds, Boondock Saints, Last Man Standing, Casino, Goodfellas, but I like just about any movie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is the beach, but I like to travel to just about anywhere. Every summer my family goes to the beach together and to Saratoga Springs in upstate New York to watch horse racing. I like weekend trips fo NYC and/or AC


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

music - primarily rock and alternative, but a little pop and rap, watching movies, going to dinner, annapolis, baltimore, nyc, ac, the beach, going on trips, spending time with friends and family, talking, cars, ravens, orioles, sports collectibles

For fun

Ravens Games, Oriole Games, Going out to dinner, kayaking, running, lifting weights, going on trips, going to shows, going to movies, the beach, handing out with friends, horse racing, poker, visiting my parents, sister and my friends

Last read

slaying the dragon by michael johnson, how to win friends and influence people by dale carnegie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference