Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always open to chat!

In his own words

Super laid back, down to earth, and I suppose a bit on the introverted side. But once you get to know me, I am very open about myself and am always open to discussing anything and everything. While I enjoy the workout of different martial arts, I also pursue my more nerdy passions with the same zeal. I'm really not the best at writing about myself. I was always the one who kept to themselves in school, had a small (but loyal) circle of friends, and generally tried to stay out of drama as much as possible. A peaceful, simple life that I still like to retain today. I try to keep my stress levels pretty low (since I get enough stress from work), which often means that I take things at a very leisurely pace or don't try to jam-pack my off days and weekends with too many activities (not to say that I don't enjoy doing various things). The only exception to this is family events, in that I try to attend as many of them as possible regardless if it means driving all day to get from one side of the family to the other side (who live in the complete opposite direction). But enough about my awkwardness or social anxiety. I will say that there are few things more important to my life than video games (and maybe games, in general). Maybe it sounds sad to some, but it's something that has helped me personally and has always been a strong emotional connection between my entire family and network of friends. Nowadays with full-time work and everything, I can't play at the same pace as I did as a kid. But given the opportunity, it is one of my favorite pastimes and I would hope someone else can understand this feeling. On my weekends or down time, I work on wikia projects and occasionally stream what I'm playing for the sheer enjoyment and viewer interaction. I also enjoy attending and/or participating at eSport events (mainly fighting games, but I would love to see a Starcraft tournament live); but if I can't make it, I basically watch streams of all kinds of games (SC2, LoL, Fighting, Magic the Gathering, SpeedRunnersLive, etc) just like it was normal television. But beyond gaming, I have a wide variety of interests and am always open to trying new ones. Granted, a lot of them I eventually drop, but a spark of interest will often have me researching and looking into the new subject. Some of my current interests are kendo (which doubles as part of my weekly exercise), cooking, family tree organizing, crocheting (I'll be honest, I've barely made anything yet), and in a little bit; weight training. I suppose if you've read this far in my rambling, maybe we might have something in common. I am always open to emailing or chatting with new people. I don't care if it's about how stupid my idea of fun is or if it's about what you had for lunch today; I honestly do enjoy meeting and talking with others. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Mesa Marukai or Mitsuwa (mainly food shopping, but I like to window shop around those areas as well), Brea/Fullerton, Rowland Heights

Favorite things

TV/Movies: Archer, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, actual Nature/Space/Science shows (Planet Earth, The Universe, etc), animated movies Music: Almost anything Foods: All kinds (but especially Japanese or Indian) Games: RPG, FPS, Puzzle

For fun

Relaxing at home, playing games/watching movies, watching/attending esport events

Last read

Honestly, it was probably either a Japanese-English dictionary or a graphic novel. Or various wikia websites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
4th/5th Generation Japanese
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Japanese, but more concerned with learning more IT-related courses