Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bnice_34

36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lightning in a bottle -- looking for that special someone.

In his own words

Hi ya, and thanks for taking the time to get past my pics -- let's face it, there's a certain impersonal slant that goes along with the world of online dating, but bully for you for not being utterly superficial ;-) Do you ever watch those romantic comedy movies and secretly think 'I wonder if that could ever happen to me? All awkwardly stumbling into some cheesy, funny romance?' I guess that's why I'm here--because as arrested and ridiculous as it may sound, I still entertain the idea that two people can share a healthy, romantic, and meaningful relationship. Personally, I like to laugh, clown around, indulge in clever conversation, go on quests to explore new places, and listen to people's stories. I hold an MBA and a masters in psych so I tend to view things analytically, but trust me I'm a romanticist as heart. I'm searching for a partner--in both criminal romance and non-stop adventuring. Must love pizza, puppies, and a darn good time. Ideal Date : If it's up to me (certainly I believe in a woman's right to choose), I'm up for almost anything so long as both parties feel comfortable enough to be themselves, and the atmosphere is conducive to chemistry. A karaoke bar, an exquisite restaurant, a rooftop club, an art walk, anyplace with a pool table, or playing those games on the pier where I try to win you a teddy bear -- I'm pretty much down for whatevs -- Just please -- no awkwardness or boredom-- and I will promise the same ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Santa Monica, I love the beach, the pier and the promenade. Still have yet to find a great coffee house in LA, and the Venice boardwalk's fun when it's not too crowded. DTLA has got a lot of character too.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Books: Siddhartha by Herman Hesse, Watchmen by Alan Moore, Sandman by Neil Gaiman Films: Paper Moon, The Elephant Man, Her, The Grand Budapest Hotel, etc. Painting: The Great Wave Off Kanagawa Band: Nirvana, Fall Out Boy

For fun

Hitting up the beach, live music shows, finding something fun or adventurous to do, films w/great dialogue, DTLA, reading, going on spontaneous adventures. Conversation over drinks, food, or coffee never hurt, either.

Last read

Siddhartha by Herman Hesse



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in the US Midwest, half-Filipino and half-Chinese heritage.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but now I like to believe Faith can be more organic and spiritual. I'm really not into dogma.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree - DePaul University, Chicago Master's Degree - Pepperdine University, Malibu MBA - USC Marshall School of Business, L.A.