Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back and "mostly" low maintenance.

In her own words

I am a spontaneous person who loves to travel and see new places. I love my job in software sales and I am a huge sports fan. I am usually up to try anything new. I love to travel. I do a lot of international travel for work and always try to spend a few extra days exploring. So far, my favorite place in the world is South America. Both Brazil and Chile. Not only is it beautiful, but the people are so friendly and laid back! And Chilean wines, yes please! I hope to visit all 7 continents. Still need to hit up Africa, Australia, and Antarctica. Australia is coming up soon! When I am at home I am usually reading or cooking. I enjoy meeting friends out for dinner and happy hour a few times a week but I love nights at home just relaxing with my dog after a long day at work. I have a job that I love and have built a good career, but I always try to maintain a healthy work/life balance. If I can shut the email off at 5 pm, I will! I also have a 1 year old nephew that takes up some of my free time. I love spending time with him being the "fun aunt." I don't really have a set list of what I am looking for. I've always thought I would just figure it out along the way. I like a guys guy. I like someone who I can hang out with and watch sports and doesn't care if the girls are there. You must like to travel as that is what I like to do in my spare time, although I do less personal travel now that I travel so much for work. I'm pretty low maintenance when it comes to dates. While the fancy restaurant is fun on occasion, most of the time dinner at a dive mexican food place would be perfect. I have no real expectations from match. But being that most of my friends are married with kids, why not give it a shot and find some other single peeps around town. *And just a note regarding profiles that I will and won't read - if all of your pictures are selfies with your shirt off, then move along, please* Not into it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My chihuahua is my child. He is very spoiled but well behaved and the best little guy to have around!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Although I do make occasional trips to the bars, that scene really isn't me anymore. I enjoy happy hours at restaurants with friends.

Favorite things

I love my dog!! Love to read, travel, attend any sporting event. I enjoy all types of foods and love to find new,fun restaurants. And love to cook when I have the time. TV Shows I love - Dexter, Modern Family, and my latest fave is Breaking Bad.

For fun

Sports fan! My goal is to make it to all major league baseball parks. Love to travel both domestically and abroad. Enjoy sitting at home with a glass of wine or heading out for sushi or the best burger place - depends on the mood.

Last read

I am a huge fan of James Patterson! I also enjoy reading non-fiction as well if the topics are interesting. I just read The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. Very good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Business Development Manager for a project management software company. I love my job and love that it keeps me thinking and continually learning.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral