Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I still think headlines are overrated!

In his own words

Hello there. I am a nice, loyal, and funny guy, at least that is what I think my friends would tell you about me. I like to have fun, am pretty easy going. I'm down to earth, and can laugh at myself.............which I am doing as I fill out these questions....LOL. Not the jealous type. Like Independence. Family and friends are very important to me. I like to stay active. I workout about 4-5 times a week, and would hope that the person I am with finds some level of fitness important. I am not a health nut though.......there is way too much good food out there, and there is Guinness too.....Ha. Figured this would be a good way of meeting people I might otherwise not run into. Like alot of you, most of my friends are married, so the going out every weekend and meeting people doesn't happen all that much anymore. Looking for a cute, fun, laid back girl who is down to earth and shares some of the same interests. I would rather have a real conversation with someone then a text conversation One last note, as cute and good as those kids are in the pics. They are my niece and nephew. Although everyone says the boy looks exactly like me.........poor little guy. Look forward to meeting people, and best of luck.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'm a big dog guy, but don't have one because it doesn't really work with my schedule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prefer a corner bar to any type of dance club. ...Vegas is always fun. Doesn't really matter if you are with fun people.


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

Fav music is Pink FLoyd, Springsteen, White Stripes, Radiohead, The Killers. Fav TV shows are Family Guy,Simpsons, Lost, Game of Thrones, The Office, BreakingBad Movies-Braveheart, Goodfellas,Usual Suspects, Miller's Crossing,and St. Paddys Day

For fun

Like to hang out with friends and family. Nights out. Game nights. Poker and other card games. Big movie fan. Like to go to sporting events. Bowling can be fun. Music fan as well.

Last read

Reading a book about Jim Morrison of The Doors. Very interesting. The Game of Thrones Books may get a reread as well. So good. And just read Gone Girl. Not bad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a firefighter/paramedic. It's a great job, and work with great people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm almost all Irish with a little German thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I still make it to church about once every three weeks. I have to get there more.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference