Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bnf23

27 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Embrace Life

In her own words

I'm a girl. I don't smoke, drink/party every weekend. I don't sleep around or start drama to get attention. Yes, we do still exist. I'll fall for a guy who will... -stand out in the rain with me -cook with, or for me -sing along to the radio with me -keep surprising me -watch movies w/ me on lazy days -remember the little things -always say what's on his mind -kiss me on the forehead just because -let me wear his hoodies -shut me up w/ kisses -call me beautiful instead of hot -who i can talk to about anything - just sit and watch my tv shows w/ me (yes I watch a lot of tv shows) -teach me new things -try new things w/ me I want someone who is ready for... - a million questions -uncontrollable laughter -my family -total randomness -my friends -deep talks -my dreams -walking in the rain -random texts -my love for tattoos (so far I have 8 of them) - the acceptance of the real me I'm a southern meets northern girl. I've been back in PA for 4 years now. I lived in South Carolina for 6 years, most of which was spent in college at University of South Carolina. I moved back up here to be close to my family but plan on moving back down south again at some point. I've lived in NC, GA, KS, CO, PA, SC, & Spain and have loved living in so many different places. I love traveling and seeing new places. I try to go somewhere new at least once a year, my next trip this summer is to Beijing, China. Family is very important to me, I am the oldest of 3 and very close to my family. I love dogs and have a 3 1/2 year old yorkie named Bodhi. I love being outside enjoying the sun at the beach, by the pool, going for a run/walk. I'm very active and fitness is a big part of my life. I recently got into yoga. I think eating healthy is important but I love to indulge every now and then, ice cream is my weakness. I'm a total Starbucks coffee junkie. I love going out & trying new places but I also like to cook & try new things. I'm not a picky person at all so if you aren't either there's at least one thing we have in common. When it comes to work I am a pretty busy girl. I am a designer and programmer. My dad and I have a Marketing and Design Company, so I get to work from home. I also bartend a few nights a week; I've been doing it for 6 years now and it is too good a gig to give up just yet. I'm looking for that person that is going to be my best friend. I really want that friendship foundation so yes I'm picky when it comes to dating. Attraction is very important (anyone that says otherwise is lying) but personality is also just as important. If you can't hold a conversation, laugh at yourself or joke around chances are we won't hit it off. I do and say stupid stuff all the time and am the first one to laugh at myself. Life's too short to not have fun and be serious all the time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 1/2 year old Yorkie named Bodhi

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and try to go somewhere new every year. So far I have been to Australia, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Ireland, Barbados, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Bahamas, Mexico. Next up this summer is Beijing, China.

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I'm a starbucks coffee junkie, love movies, ice cream/fro-yo and chocolate are my weakness, country music, primetime tv shows, shoes/shopping, fashion, sweats, anything from Victoria's Secret, playing w/ my dog, my jeep wrangler, anything techie

For fun

Working out, yoga, laying out, reading, going to the beach, traveling, girls nights, shopping, watching movies, checking out new bars, going to sports games, watching the South Carolina Gamecocks

Last read

I love reading, perfect thing to do while laying out in the summer or on a rainy day. I'm a sucker for the girlie books and love my girlie magazines (what girl doesn't?!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a designer and programmer. My dad and I have a Marketing Strategy and Design Company. I also bartend a few nights a week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am german, french-canadian, polish and cherokee indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
But I haven't been to church in a long time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a BS from University of South Carolina in Marketing and Psychology.