Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Douglassville, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Wanted- fun, outgoing, honest, loyal man :) can you keep up?

In her own words

Welp first things first, My names Brittany :-) I decided to join match because you hear so much about online dating and sites like these, so I figured why not try it? I am always up to try something once, and Ive got nothing to lose, so here I am.... I consider myself to be a very driven, kind hearted, free spirited kind of woman. I am very easy going, I like to have a good time and try new things. I spend majority of the time with my 6 month old daughter, Callie Grace and if I am not with her, I am either working or at the gym. I am currently an International Service Specialist at Quest Diagnostics and the job is very demanding, but also keeps me busy. I love to hang out with friends and I think laughing is probably the healthiest thing for you, so I need someone who can make me laugh. I want to find someone who shares similar interests and values of life. Family is very important to me, so if you would rather be at a bar then hanging out with family or just enjoying a relaxing evening at home, then we are not going to work. Don't get me wrong, I like to go out every now and then, but I do not want a relationship based around drinking every weekend. Eventually when I meet the right person, I would love to introduce them to my daughter (Not on here looking for a "baby's daddy" by any means), but I need to make it known that we are a package deal. If you don't love children or consider then "baggage", then please do not even bother messaging me. Being a single mom has been difficult, but Callie is so pleasant and already has such a great personality, watching her grow has been my greatest accomplishment. She has made me a stronger person and I have no regrets about anything!! I'm still young, so I know I have plenty of time to find "the one," because isnt that all what we have in common being on match? haha Ideally I would like to find someone who is level headed, caring, genuine, loyal, easy to talk to and most importantly HONEST and faithful. The person I end up with will be someone I know inside and out and if you aren't willing to open up or be honest about your past and present, then please do not waste your time or mine. At this point in my life I know where I would like to go and eventually end up. I pride myself on being a super honest and straight forward person. There are no games or secrets when it comes to who I am, so if you are interested in getting to know more about me, just ask! Also, if you are going to wink at me, message me too, would ya ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont really get to go out much since I have had a baby, which is fine. But if I were to go out Id have to say it would be to a concert, sporting event or even a comedy show. The bar scene gets old and annoying.


Ursinus College, Collegeville, PA

Favorite things

Love love love Zumba. I read when I have the chance to and I love to hang out with friends and be social

For fun

I love spending time with my daughter, she is what I live for. I also love going to Zumba and the gym. Its a great, healthy way to release the stress from work and lifes issues that tend to arise.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Shocker, I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree