Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bndrmndr

39 year old man | Poland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles of Youngstown, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For me...A confident woman with a nice smile...

In his own words

For me...A confident woman with a nice smile and a great ass would be a good start. Why superficial? Because if I can't stare at you in awe, i'll eventually stare at another. So why not start this off the right way. My request is simple.. be the one to captivate me and you'll have me forever. Captivation is a blend of appearance as well as wit...i've had the extremes of both...and without a proper blend, one will always be left wanting. I want a woman that will leave me wanting...but only wanting more of her, never satisfied while at the same time...being completely satisfied. It makes sense if you understand it...if you dont, then dont worry...reference the third paragraph. I'm not 'the man' nor do I sit next to him at lunch. But, I am true to myself, know what I want, and have earned enough of my piece of the rock to confidently walk among giants. I am a great father, a protector and a shield to those I love...a bit more lumberjack than I want to admit and a hopeless romantic…craving..hoping…confident that she’s out there…maybe you ☺ And now for my *sshole opinion....We all desire companionship...some for the night...some for every night. Women I've met on here keep telling me that men are on here just for a 'booty call'. Here is the flaw in that...if you're worth more than a 'booty call'...then you won't be. Men don't one night stand someone they think is awesome...they one night stand someone they were hoping was. You're either an accomplice ...or the help. Choose wisely :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish

I had a dog...miss him...now I borrow my neighbors when I get pooch sad.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Albi's, Springfield Grille and my dive favorite..Pour House. Paris...Notre Dame for Sunday mass. Bali...without the booms, Thailand at night in the water with glowing algae, Monte Verde at sunset

College

Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

My warrior princesses and their giggles when I make them laugh.

For fun

Sushi, work, rainy days with the window open while laying in bed during a thunderstorm with someone I care about. Thursday Nights! Kayaking...meeting new people. Traveling the world with someone fun.

Last read

U.S. State Department travel warning on countries labeled "non-permissive", and then my itinerary with 70% of the countries on the list. Mindless facebook posts to keep from overfocus :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach a bit of anti-kidnapping around the world, but mostly just project manage the program now. I'm enjoying a stateside job that involves body armor and flashy lights...and I get to see my kiddo's all the time. Pretty awesome.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised in Ecuador. I've been to 40 something different countries.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I started my Masters a while back so i'll have one of those graduate degree thingy's sooner or later.