Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Live to love and love to live.

In her own words

Hi! I'm Brittany and I've never been to the beach before :) Haha. Seriously though, I'm a young lady in her twenties looking for a fun loving relationship with a true, honest gentleman. I'm currently pursuing my eduction and enjoy my job as a bartender at The Greens golf course / country club! High maintenance does not describe me! I shower, let my hair air dry, slap on some eye make up and maybe even some lip gloss (for special occasions). I am natural and confident in the woman I've become. I used to idolize the Pamela Anderson, Carmen Electra type but have more important things to keep up with than bleaching my hair and maintaining my tan. I, no doubt, have regrets and if I could would probably start over at the age of 18 but c'est la vie. I'm looking for someone who knows when it's time to order Chinese food, an emotionally available, open minded man willing to take me or come with me wherever we go. I think it's fair to say we all exaggerate a bit about who we are, what we do and like but there's no denying we find ourselves too lonely at times. I'm ready to enjoy life with the love of my life and if that's something that scares you then we are not a match. I have no hesitations, just ambitions so let's pursue them together 100%!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have 3 little dogs, Mona, Noah and Butter. They're big brats. I also have a hamster named, Baby. :)

Favorite hot spots

COLORADICAL! I like to go to bars, especially odd or less popular ones. Visiting out of state bars and talking to the locals is for sure one of my favorite things to do. I like spending afternoons at book stores, coffee shops, parks and museums too!


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

I enjoy the outside so I'm stoked for Summer, I also like being home. I like to work and spend time with family and friends doing fun and exciting, new to me type things!

For fun

I like to read, browse the web, watch tv, shop and pamper myself. I am the wanderlust type, with an intense urge to travel and see the world. I love meeting new people. I find we are quite interesting, so complex and different.

Last read

Currently reading, We Live in Water, a collection of stories and The Love Affairs of Nathaniel P.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a German girl!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm not an active Christian, but always have been and always will be a Jesus lover.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
I am a part-time student, soon to be full-time in the Fall, still in pursuit of my undergraduate degree. I like school, it makes me feel smart. ;)