Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bnb_1982

32 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Definitely cannot go without a good laugh, a packed suitcase, and great company

In his own words

I’m a happy, positive guy who makes the most of every day. I can be a bit sarcastic and I do like to tease in a playful way – comes from having two sisters and always playing pranks on them. Example: when my sis went on a blind date at a coffee shop… which I called, described her to the barista, and said tell her that her husband is locked out of the house and needs the keys. Yep…. That type of brother. I’m essentially a big kid at heart although I have my career figured out. I love my job. Work with great people. I’m proud of what I’ve achieved and look forward growing my career further. At 32, I feel it’s the tip of the iceberg. In my free time I love being on-the-go. Running along the beach. Going on a hike. Window shopping, standup comedy shows (Bill Burr is amazing - google video it). Great dinners and an awesome drink around town is one of my favorites. Some evenings I can definitely be down for a night in, cook a great meal, and watch a movie. I have an insatiable hunger for traveling. Have spent some time in Asia and Europe (13 countries or so in total). Big trips abroad, sign me up. Weekend trips to the desert, Park City, wine tasting, etc – I’m all about it. In my 20’s I spent time living in NYC and DC for work. Great experiences. I’m looking for a woman that’s educated, intelligent, has a sense of humor, and is well grounded. I’d like my significant other to be my best friend and doesn’t mind laughing at my jokes and dealing with my pranks around the house. Marriage and children are in the cards for me. I had a great childhood, am very close with my family, and look forward to that part of life. I’m a traditional / old school guy… and I could have totally lived in the time period somewhere between Gatsby and Sinatra. The whole prohibition / speak-easy thing fascinates me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To me, it's more who you're with versus where you go. I enjoy being on-the-go and I'm up for just about anything. Love grabbing dinner and a drink around town. Travel-wise - my favorite cities are definitely NYC, San Fran, Park City, and Frankfurt.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Last read

I usually read the Wall Street Journal and Financial Times on a daily basis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My team and I advise foreign real estate funds as they buy and sell commercial properties in North America. I love the cultural aspect of my job. I get to travel a decent amount domestically and internationally which I enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
a lot of northern european roots haha. mostly scandinavian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
business w/ an emphasis in commercial real estate